We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flat Creek Inn
Nearby Hotels
Parkway Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elk Country Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Buffalo Club - Hotel(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miller Park Lodge(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lexington at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ranch Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
153
131
68
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
131
68
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationelk refugeconvenience storemini martroom was cleanfree coffee and hot chocolatejackson holeclose to the airportin towngrand teton national parkstay there againrefrigerator and microwavea great stayminute drivestaff was very friendly and helpfulstayed two nightsconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

I would highly recommend the Flat Creek Inn to anyone looking for a place to stay in Jackson. While the inn is a couple of minutes out of town, it is much closer to the beauty of the Tetons and offers great views from any room. The room was clean and easily met my standards, and the staff was friendly. You won’t regret staying here.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidhY8199GT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

This wins the "Favorite Review of the Week" award. You are awesome!!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Friendly staff, except the man behind the counter, Not at all friendly on arrival, and didn't even bother to look up or speak when we left just pointed at the counter for us to put the keys down, which we did and left

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwhite_953516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

This is good feedback. I will pass this on to our GM and we'll make sure that this won't happen again. Have a great trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this very reasonably priced Inn. The room was clean and totally adequate. Wifi worked, satelite with large T.V., large mini fridge and working microwave. Best of all we were right across the highway from the National Elk Refuge so lots of elk and other wildlife right outside the window! The staff was super friendly and helpful. Harvey gave us some good advice on where to eat and what to do while in town. Complimentary breakfast and hot chocolate was a plus! We will stay again in the future. Thanks for having an Inn that is affordable and clean and well maintained!

Room Tip: each room has a view!
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank meandkirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Hey Meandkirk,

Thanks for posting this informative review. It will be a great help to future guests! Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We took a leisurely trip to Jackson, we are Wyoming residents and enjoy a good weekend trip! Clean rooms, great price! Only complaint was our room smelled like a nursing home! Not sure if it was cleaning agents or previous guests! We stayed for 2 nights and couldn't get rid of that smell!!! Otherwise great hotel and beautiful view of the elk refuge. The staff was very helpful and kind

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 467lindsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thanks for staying with us. This is an interesting problem. We will check it out! Thank you for this feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

A good basic room & motel - reasonable rate and location. We were just there for one night after returning from a snowmobile tour of Yellowstone, then leaving out the next day. Nothing negative to say - just a good basic room.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TNguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Hey TNguy,

Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We hope you had a fantastic snowmobile trip. It sounds so fun!! What a fun way to bring in the New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews