We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
715
79
22
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
79
22
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wild game cookies hot tub teddy bear sage restaurant filtered water small luxury hotel jackson hole turn down service in town every afternoon outdoor deck dinner reservations third floor a wonderful stay comfortable rooms king room
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Quiet location yet walkable to most everything. Understated elegance with a western twist. Friendly welcoming staff Debbie and Barry were particularly helpful. Cookies and coffee in a beautiful library every afternoon. The fire pits and hot tub on the roof are delightful especially in the snow.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ellen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We started our Grand Teton/ Yellowstone adventure at the Rusty Parrot. Highly recommended in every way. The family team who manage the well located small hotel in a quiet part of town, provided us with exemplary service and friendliness.
Our room was extremely comfortable and the food in the restaurant was very expensive but superb. You couldn't ask for more except perhaps to clean or replace some of the carpets which were rather grubby.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jeremy1047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights. A very lovely and comfortable hotel. Rooms were beautiful and staff very friendly. The hotel was off the main strip but very quiet, plenty of parking. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michellea1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Stayed for 4 days while visiting Yellowstone and Tetons. The Wild Sage restaurant is 5 star excellent. The hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay wonderful. Our king room on the 3rd floor was exceptional. We would definitely stay here again if back in the area.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank conniet244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The friendly, helpful staff, a wonderful restaurant, very comfortable rooms, great service everywhere, and a perfect location made the Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa the perfect place to stay for our 4-day weekend in Grand Teton.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews