We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
158
97
27
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
97
27
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koi pond hot tub log cabin feed the fish chain hotels would definitely stay here again indoor courtyard love this place pancake machine large pool private balconies first floor comfortable chairs lodge style fun place to stay wouldn't stay anywhere else night's rest
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Surrounded by chain hotels and motels is this incredible gem at a very reasonable price! Why stay in a sterile chain hotel room when you can stay in a place with an interior similar to the Old Faithful Inn in Yellowstone? The atmosphere is beautiful with lots of natural wood, western memorabilia, stuffed animals and even a koi pond!

The room was extremely comfortable and clean. There was plenty of parking. It was close enough to downtown to be convenient, and far away enough to be peaceful & quiet. They have a breakfast buffet that includes fresh made pancakes, danish, cereals, yogurt, bacon, sausage, eggs, breads, coffee and much more. You eat in a central courtyard area surrounded by the beautiful wood ceilings and staircases, and lots of greenery. Serene! I could have stayed here all day!

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank krj22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

I love this hotel! The lobby is beautiful. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Not a lot of noise. The location is close to restaurants and shopping. The desk clerk was friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

There are so many things to love here! The log cabin theme was so cute I would love this place as a house! Tall ceilings with patio chairs to enjoy breakfast. Koi pond and multiple hot tubs were a nice bonus. The rooms were very nice especially for such a great price! I never heard my neighbors so the walls are nicely insulated. I would definitely recommend this place and stay here again over the other chain hotels!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank eehawkes84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

I chose this hotel because the price was attractive. I was very pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere. The open area inside was spacious. It featured four or five hot tubs and a heated indoor pool. There was also a fish pond with about a dozen large koi.

All of the rooms were easily accessible by means of an elevator and numerous luggage carts. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They recommended a nearby park maintained by the Rotary Club, which was quite popular and had a spectacular waterfall.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank H Joseph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We have 4 teenage boys with us this trip and it was perfect! Welcoming staff, clean rooms, comfy beds is what we enjoyed. Close to anything you could possibly want to do or eat. Mall, Walmart, Target, food, movies...it’s 5 min from everything. A trampoline park next door for kids to jump off energy! They have hot breakfast but Starbucks was more appealing.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews