We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
158
97
27
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
97
27
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koi pond hot tub log cabin feed the fish chain hotels would definitely stay here again indoor courtyard love this place pancake machine large pool private balconies first floor comfortable chairs unique place lodge style fun place to stay wouldn't stay anywhere else
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Great pool and lots of hot tubs to enjoy. The staff were courteous and helpful. Love the atmosphere with the babbling brook running through the centre courtyard area. We had a room on the 3rd floor which had a great balcony area just outside our door!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kelvin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

The kids had an absolute ball. The atmosphere was terrific; the decorations, layout, and facilities. It was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and great pools. Right off the interstate and very convenient. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mountains2beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We enjoyed our one night stay. The hotel was beautiful, clean, and well maintained. The front desk attendant that checked us in behaved as though she did not want to be there. She was not at all friendly or courteous. We were disappointed when we first tried to get into a hot tub and found that none were available because unattended children were occupying them and running around unsupervised. We watched one girl, probably 9 or 10 years old, lean over the 2nd floor railing and drop her shoes directly into a hot tub below her, then she ran down the staircase and into the hot tub to retrieve them. This all was happening very near the front desk, but no one seemed to notice or care. Our room was fabulous! There were only two ice machines in the entire hotel, and we were unable to get ice for our morning juice or water because both were empty.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cherylnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Beautiful, clean, quiet, convenient, friendly—the positives could go on and on. We have found our new favorite place to stay. We just wish we had discovered these before the end of our vacation. Don’t hesitate about stay here. Great place. Wish we could have stayed here a few nights.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay at the C’mon inn. The room was cozy and clean. We loved the 5 hot tubs and pool area. The fish pond along with the water fall was very relaxing. Breakfast was hot and lots of variety. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ChelseyW783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CmonInnCasper, General Manager at C'mon Inn of Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews