We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Cheyenne
Nearby Hotels
US$154
US$140
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Little America Hotel & Resort(Cheyenne)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

My Place Hotel-Cheyenne, WY(Cheyenne)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
58
10
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
10
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryfull kitchengreat hotelsmall apartmenttwo bedroom suitemaking the reservationfresh cookiesshopping and restaurantshotel of choiceliving arealate checkexcellent place to stayeach morningspent one nighthome away from homerecommend staying herethe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I was extremely surprised with my stay. I flew in for a weekend and my flight out did not leave until 1 am out of Denver. The hotel was kind enough to allow me a late check out of 2pm. They put me at the end of the housekeeping rotation to make it happen. The staff was awesome and helpful. The workout room was fabulous! Self serve laundry is free to guests. Every evening there are fresh cookies offered and the breakfast buffet was decent. My room had a mini kitchen that was nice with real dishes, a dishwasher, two burner stove top, microwave and refrigerator. The room also offered free popcorn. If I return to Cheyenne and stay more than a weekend I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FLOGROWNGIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will M, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hello FLOGROWNGIRL,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! It was a pleasure accommodating you during your stay and we're glad that you enjoyed it. We truly enjoy what we do and this makes for a great experience for our guest. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip this way!

Best Wishes,

Will Marshall
Operations Manager
Staybridge Suites Cheyenne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This hotel is fairly new or at least it looks like it! The rooms are nice, the gym is great, free washer/dryer...un heard of! But most appreciated! The breakfast was a standard quick grab and go but there was plenty to chose from!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PW7382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will M, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Hello PW7382,

Thanks for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the many amenities that we have to offer here at the hotel. We hope that you will grant us another opportunity to accommodate you in the future.

Best Wishes,

Will Marshall
Operations Manager
Staybridge Suites Cheyennne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Only stayed here one night on the way through, but was impressed with this hotel. Easy to get to (driving) and close to the Frontier Mall and dining options. Also about a ten minute drive from the centre of town. Staff were great and this hotel goes out of their way to make things comfortable. There was the offer of a complimentary dinner, fresh baked cookies as you walked in and of course the complimentary breakfast which was excellent. Room was spacious and included a kitchen and all cooking facilities, plus two televisions. Also included some complimentary microwave popcorn. Separate lounge area and desk in the room. Also made use of the business centre for printing of boarding passes. Plenty of parking available.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ebenis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Hello Ebenis,

Thanks for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed all the wonderful amenities that we offer. We truly enjoy what we do and this makes for a great experience for our guest. We hope that you will grant us another opportunity to accommodate you in the future!

Best Wishes,

Will Marshall
Operations Manager
Staybridge Suites Cheyenne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Loved the suite! Good price! Everything was immaculate! We had fajitas for the happy hour and didn’t even need to go out for dinner since it was 20 degrees out! Made us decide to try other Staybridge suites!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hello Marlene,

Thanks for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to enjoy our evening social. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and look forward to accommodating you in the future!

Best Wishes,

Will Marshall
Operations Manager
Staybridge Suites Cheyenne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

After hearing great reviews from my buddies that started staying here, i had to try it out, YEEEEHAW this will be my new hotel of choice when in Cheyenne. From the moment U walk thru the front doors U are greeted and treated with courtesy and respect. Will makes sure ur check-in is stressless and Paul keeps U supplied with any answers that U need...let alone a cold one after a long day. 8)) The bed and room was awesome with almost all the ammenities of home other than my 4 legged friends!! Close to all the shopping U need and centrally located to all the social events in the city of Cheyenne. This will be our "go to" place from now on.

Room Tip: I stayed on the4th floor and there was no drama anywhere.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Hey Joel,

Thanks for your kind review my friend! I'm glad that you enjoyed all that we have to offer and we're proud to be your new favorite hotel in Cheyenne! We truly enjoy what we do here and it makes for a great experience for our guest. We look forward to accommodating you in the near future, and don't forget your four-legged friends are welcome here as well.

Best Wishes,

Will Marshall
Operations Manager
Staybridge Suites Cheyenne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews