We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Cheyenne(Cheyenne)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cheyenne Motel(Cheyenne)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
87
89
31
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
89
31
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhousehome depotroom safeclean hotelcheck in was smoothparking lotcomfortable bedsfront desk staffroad tripgreat roomfree breakfastbreakfast was excellentfitness centercomfortable stayupon checkeasy accesspool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Very nice experience. We love these hotels. Very clean, good breakfast and nice large handicap room. Good parking and we were able to come in side door right to our room. Spent one night as weccam from Denver for a show at Civic Center.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank smiledi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I really wanted to love this hotel because the staff was really great. The rates were great. The breakfast was good. The room was clean.
Just 2 things - First, the hotel rooms need some maintenance. Missing paint on the door, for example. Small things but sloppy. Second, there was mildew on the ceiling above the shower... not mold... just mildew. But a quick shot of clorox would have cleaned it right up. Again, just sloppy.
I think this Holiday Inn Express may suffer from being VERY busy. But their maintenance needs to be as good as their front desk staff.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

We stopped overnight while traveling and they said we got the last room. Room was the executive suite and it was lovely. Very large and clean with good beds. Price was very good especially for the size of the room. We had a great breakfast and everything was clean and well taken care of.

Room Tip: Good hotel and location
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

History: Opened in 2003. Renovated in 2013.

Interior Décor: Renovated lobby and room. Looks inviting.

Exterior Appearance: 4 story building in hotel cluster area.

Outside View from the room I stayed (422): Parking lot, Home Depot store, Outback Steakhouse, Interstate 25 - bland

Room size: Approximately 45 square meters for King Suite. Spacious.

Location: Southwest part of the city in a cluster of hotels, near Interstate 25.

Price: Reasonable for room size and amenities.

Services: Friendly staffs.

Bed: King - Firm.

Room quality: Spacious and clean.

Noise Insulation: Noisy traffic on Interstate 25.

Bathroom: Standard size. Bath & Body Works brand amenities.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank setotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel had the right amount of plug ins and well placed. The best I have encountered. Breakfast adequate. Omelets good. Bed was a little hard. Typically this chain has less softer beds. Front desk very helpful. Good location.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews