We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
69
62
63
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
62
63
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanroom was cleanyogurtbiscuits and gravycontinental breakfastthe check in processplace to staysmoking roomtrain tracksoutback steakhousethe breakfast areamotelnoisedryersinkhighwaylinens
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2015 via mobile

Expected to be just a standard place based on the pictures online but it was actually quite nice. Rooms and lobby look very different from what I had expected. Rooms and staff were very nice. Will stay here again when visiting family!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2015

The hotel has been recently remodeled and is still in progress. We stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms and it was definitely worth money we spent for the room. The beds are comfortable and there are fridges and microwaves in the room along with a flat screen tv! The updates look great compared to my last visit. I love the breakfast in the mornings and the staff are super friendly and accommodating. I will be sure to stay here every time I'm in Cheyenne! Thanks for a great stay ABVI staff!

Room Tip: Try to get a room above the pool area. Nice and quiet!
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gmls0088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015

We spent two nights at this property. It is in the process of being remodeled, but the work was not intrusive. Our room was quiet and comfortable, nice hot tub/pool area, lobby/breakfast area is modern/comfortable. Breakfast is typical motel fare, but well stocked and clean. Front desk personnel, Eloisa and Cody, were very friendly and helpful. Motel is located next to interstate and railroad tracks, but we heard no noise from our room. We will stay at this motel again when traveling through Cheyenne. It's conveniently located.

Room Tip: We were on the north side of the building, room was quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

Just not a great one. It's a little old but not run down. The Bed was alittle soft for me but a good night sleep anyway. It's close to the rail line so there was quite a bit of noise from that. For the money it was great value and so that's why the four stars. I was going to drop it to four but because of lack of a lift and the noise but for what they charge they are little inconveniences.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ritual64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

The room itself with great chairs to relax in was enough. But the Breakfast room and gathering space by the desk was a great place to hang out especially with coffee available all day. All for a good price.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Louise9191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews