We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
130
155
135
45
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
155
135
45
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews window seat continental breakfast room was clean donuts decent place to stay waffle maker one night stay frontier days would stay again fridge and microwave nice stay desk clerk amber west highway
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2018

The hotel is very simple but nice its close to downtown Cheyenne and only steps away to the railroad museum which is pretty cool

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kj J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChyMicro, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Cheyenne, Wyoming! We hope to see you again during your travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Room was small for the price. Bed was a queen as appose to king. I don't believe king are available at the Cheyenne location at least not the spa suite. Which brings me to another point. The only difference between this room and other rooms is this one had a whirlpool bath, how can this be considered a suite. Will not be staying there again, I will stick to the Hampton.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank U2484KOterryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChyMicro, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

I am extremely sorry that we don't offer a king bed in our Jacuzzi suite! Our suite rooms don't only consist of just a Jacuzzi tub, that is simply our Jacuzzi suite! We do offer several different room types with different accommodations, I hope you will return to our facility in the future, and try out one of our other suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ChyMicro, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Bed lumpy and uncomfortable and it felt like no mattress just springs
Half the lights don't work in room so had to make do with just bathroom light
Fan in the bathroom not good got so hot in there
Fan in the room did not work so room was hot and stuffy

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChyMicro, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

I am extremely sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than satisfying! I hope that you return to our facility, and give us a second chance on our rooms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews