We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
455
106
12
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
106
12
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer hotel western hotels great hotel best westerns great breakfast waffles rooms are large beds were comfortable stay there again pool and hot tub restaurants and shopping the breakfast area we've stayed would recommend this hotel to anyone very nice stay off the highway short drive
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2018

No complaints. Clean, comfortable and the staff was very nice. Typical motel breakfast. Would stay there again. Comfortable room and good beds. We had dinner at the Firehouse Steakhouse which was very good (see review).

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewMexicotraveler37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

This is one of our mandatory stops one our regular trips to visit Mother-in-Law. It is convenient, close to services and restaurants, and the staff is helpful and courteous. It is easy to get to, just off the interstate.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Senioronabudget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice room. Savanna the desk clerk was helpful and nice. Breakfast was real! Eggs, bacon, home fries, oatmeal, cereal, waffles bakery goods juice coffee water and fresh fruits! Good price ($94 total $103 with taxes)for room with free breakfast ! Easy to get to off highway.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank 178LoriM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Good nights rest, clean and comfortable. Stayed one night, the room was very clean and bright. This is a very new property and thus very little wear shows. The clerk at the counter was incredibly friendly, recommend a place to eat and trying to accommodate room requests (Good Job Sandra) About the only slight criticism is the breakfast which is low on selection and clearly microwave prep everything. That said, I still think free breakfast is a great deal and while I wish they had more hot choices, it's not a deal breaker.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mtrancher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We've stayed in many hotels in the Casper WY area & are always looking for the best quality at a reasonable price. We've definitely found it here at the Best Western Plus Casper! Extremely comfortable beds & cleanliness over all which is a must. The hot breakfast is excellent with plenty of choices of breakfast items to choose from. Also our room has been equipped with a frig & microwave which is convenient for snacks & beverages. The staff has always been professional & eager to help in any way & it is our home away from home..we highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews