We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
91
71
32
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
71
32
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews courtyard by marriott typical courtyard starbucks coffee marriott brand one night stay bed was very comfortable long drive road trip large room next morning staff was friendly up to date rooms were very clean convenient location lobby desk proximity
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

As with many of the Marriott lower tier brands, this Courtyard is just fine for a one night stay. Clean rooms, nice lobby and standard amenities. Easy in and out and safe environment. Would recommend if in the Casper area.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TomCglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

New facility, clean and no smoker odor. Freeway noise was noticable in room. Loud through wall ac. Nice room good beds. Food service on lobby. Breakfast not free. Easy access from freeway. Nice helpful staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DrBeenThere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

great stay, nice staff at check in and early in the a.m.(overnight) before heading to yellowstone. clean and comfortable. quiet room. would stay here again. one of our better rooms on a 'out west' road trip. thanks!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
Thank psutommy02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We recently stayed at the Courtyard Marriott in Casper, Wyoming. We booked after we landed in Casper and before we left the city again. Our two-time stay was phenomenal! The staff was amazing and the bistro food selection a nice variety. The food was delicious. The rooms were immaculate and the amenities were excellent. We had everything that we wanted for our stay and did not have to request anything extra as far as lodging expectations. With that said, we would like to commend the following staff: Amber, CC and Michelle. They were not only a pleasure to meet but they supported us with a personal concern that they had. They were friendly, supportive and very professional. We will most definitely stay at the Courtyard Marriott in Casper, Wyoming during out next time through Casper.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 27Beachcomber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The room was great (king suite). Very quiet and large room. Our room faced the freeway and was still very quiet. Barely had enough towels, which surprised us as Marriott is known as better then average chain. Really missed not having complementary hot breakfast (your major competitors across the street have it!). Not sure if I would come back.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bee B, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your recent stay at the Casper Courtyard. I would love to hear more about your stay and what improvements we may make for a better stay. We hope next time you're in Casper you give the Courtyard another chance to show how awesome we can be!

Sincerely,

Bee Bennett
Guest Services Manager
307-473-2600
bee.bennett@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews