We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
5
11
4
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
11
4
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fridge and microwave beds were comfortable stay there again onsite wifi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The rooms are outdated but for the price it was just right. My husband and I have stayed here for 2 weeks now and the managers are becoming friends. All of the employees are awesome and make you feel right at home. We would come back anytime we need a room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brad and Kalli T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Late night check in while on a road trip. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Good room for a night stop over and great value. Easy to use laundry facilities. Safe car park. Clean room and bathroom, hot shower and warm comfortable bed.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronchelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

My car wasn’t broken into, and that’s the only reason this place gets a two and not a one star rating. Don’t people. Just don’t with this place. It smells, it’s dirty and it looks like it’s in a bad area.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 753zachr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

This is the worst and Horrible Hotel we’ve ever stayed in our LIFE. Our room had a terrible BAD SMELL. And the CARPET are so DIRTY&VERY BAD SMELL. The Bed is so BAD. No Hair Dryer. The Toilet is very very old and dirty. The mirror was so Old. The towels had stain and old. Almost its very hard to sleep because of the Bad Smell of the room. Dont Stay here, All i can say is this ROYAL INN Motel is HORRIBLE MOTEL in Casper Wyoming...

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank merlh24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice place to stay overnight. It was off the interstate but not hard to find. Older hotel but beds were comfortable and shower worked great! Had late check in, but everything went well. Quick pastry for breakfast with coffee.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews