We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
131
159
109
51
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
159
109
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean king room would stay here again waffles front desk staff nice stay continental breakfast road trip great place to stay easy access pet motel interstate accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

The staff was incredibly friendly, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was great! Every staff member greeted us as we walked by them. We stayed for 2 nights and had zero issues the entire time! I saw a lot of complaints about it being "run down" or "out of date" but neither of us thought so. When we checked in, the front desk asked if we had animals, when we said no, they moved us toward the front of the hotel so we weren't bothered by people who had animals (which was great). We will definitely be returning if we find ourselves back in Casper!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

The room was a bit pricey at $80, but the room was clean, quiet with everything working. We have been traveling for 10 previous days and stayed at various LaQuinta's and Red Roof Inns, this by far had the best breakfast. On the negative side, the parking area was poorly lite, there was only one washer and dryer in the motel, and the location could be closer to more places to eat. Overall though a good stay..

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This LQ is overpriced for the quality you get. It is in desperate need of updates. Only 1 washer and 1 dryer for the entire motel. Pretty sad looking, really. Only positive thing is that LQs don't charge pet fee, whereas most other pet friendly places charge $20...

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank eliskag2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Staff was professional and accommodating. Rooms are well cleaned. Our pets were welcome at no extra charge. No funky smells in any areas of the building. Plenty of comfy pillows. Prices are reasonable and include your standard hotel breakfast. Can't go wrong with the Belgian waffle.
The beds are a bit on the soft side and the towels are getting a bit thin but still crisp and clean.
I would definitely recommend this location.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank HeavenWithaD777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Clean rooms with a lot of upgrades, hotel looks to be about 20+ years old but appears to be constantly renovated. Very affordable, our rate was only about $70 including all fees. Good selection of breakfast items.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews