We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
365
148
26
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
148
26
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel great breakfast cookies room was clean fitness center place to stay pool and hot tub breakfast staff the breakfast area king suite oatmeal called the front desk home away from home staff was friendly fresh fruit business center easy access
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

However, for an extended business stay (one week or more), it has it's moments. My visit was three weeks. Everyone was cheery and helpful. Even though the head housekeeper was sick, housekeeping kept up just fine in spite of language barriers. The business center had real issues, a down computer and an uncooperative printer (hopefully that is all fixed). The breakfasts are typical Hampton fair with good selections...except for the eggs. Someone must have over purchased the scrambled or went on the cheep. Most mornings there was some variation of scrambled eggs...they were not bad - just boring. Three weeks of scrambled eggs... OY!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Doug Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Dear Doug,
Thank you for your response! We will see you when you return on the 5th!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

A quiet, clean and comfortable place to stay. The Room was nice large and comfortable. The Bed was wonderfull. Easy access to Interstate. Good breakfast with ample variety. Pleasant and professional staff

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MardyWyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Dear Mandy,

Thank you for the great review of our property! We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Casper!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Only overnighted in Casper at Hampton Inn and found it to be dry comfortable with friendly staff. Room was spacious and well equipped. Bed and sleep quality good. Plenty of parking. Breakfast buffet offered a good selection of hot and cold items. Good for an overnight stay. Good value.

Room tip: Hotel is in a quiet location other than the hospital is near so there could be sirens from ambulance services.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thank you, Noela, for the great review of our property! Please come visit us again the next time you are in Casper!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Location and service was good. Didn't have much problems except for my keys kept deactivating which got frustrating. Staff was always at the desk which was nice, always fresh coffee and the breakfast area was clean and acceptable

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kurryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am so sorry about your keys deactivating. I'm sure that was a huge inconvenience. I did send my Maintenance staff to check the door lock on the room you were in and had him completely re-program it. We hope you chose us again the next time you come to Casper.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

This hotel has friendly and helpful staff, great rooms, generous size and space. nice exercize equipment, and a great pool/hot tub. No bar but there is one right across the parking lot at the hotel next door so no need to drive for a night cap.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rhonda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thank you for the great review, Rhonda! Please come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews