We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean, bright, hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #10 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We spent one night at the Springhill Suites in The Dells. It is a very nice mid-range hotel. It is in a good location. The room was clean and furnished as expected. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bright and roomy. The breakfast was as expected.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikeshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017

Beautiful lobby area. So inviting. The staff was great including the sweet lady that cleaned our room and the woman who did a spectacular job at the breakfast buffet. Rooms were certainly a step up from the standard hotel room, along with being clean and comfortable. As it was mentioned in earlier reviews, the walls are beyond paper thin, which can be frustrating at times. Also, although the breakfast was always plentiful, always hot, I have to say we were disappointed that the scrambled eggs were either Egg Beaters or reconstituted and just not that good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhbh92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Well worth the value, this is a must stay Hotel!!!!! Can not stress enough how great this hotel is. Breakfast was great and everything was kept fresh! !!!!! I would stay here over the high dollar waterparks!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Kathi B,

Thank you for choosing Springhill Suites for your most recent trip to Wisconsin Dells! We are so happy to hear you though it was "Awesome". Come back and see us again soon!

Mary Macina
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We spent four days here because of Capital Vacations group. The rooms were to be paid for by that group. However they did not pay and owed quite a bit of past dollars for other people stays.

We ran into a snag and the manager on duty the morning of 9/13 made it more than fair.

It seemed almost new and smelled new.

ADA room was spacious and nicely thought out.

Free breakfast and Wi-Fi.

My wife was pleased and that is worth a thousand words.
RRR

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights at the end of August. The hotel is very nicely kept. The common areas and the rooms were beautiful! I loved the layout. I wasn't surprised when I heard the hotel was new (only a few months old)! We had a king room on 4th floor. The room was separated by a desk that has sliding panes to be inclusive of the bed area. There is a couch, mini fridge, microwave, and you are also able to connect to your Netflix or Hulu accounts right off the tv if you'd like. I didn't care for the bed, but I know that is something based off of the hotels standards and will not always please everybody. Breakfast had quite a variety--I work at a hotel and this one certainly has us beat!! Breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, healthy cereal, yogurt, fruit, and muffins and bread. My favorite part--something quite minimal--was the Chupa Chups at the desk!! Overall, the staff was friendly and accommodating and the hotel was clean and quiet. We loved staying here!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GM_DaysInnEagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear GM_DaysInnEagan,

Thank you for your recent stay with us! As a valued guest we greatly appreciate you taking time to write a review and give us feedback on your recent stay. I'm happy that you enjoyed the layout and functionality of the hotel room. Sorry to hear that the bed was not to your satisfaction, although you are right our beds are specific to the Springhill Suites Brand. We pride ourselves on our expansive breakfast selections, glad to hear that you liked the "little extras". Everyone young and old loves the Chupa Chups, we are happy to have them as a part of our front desk. Please come back and see us again during your next visit to Wisconsin Dells.

Best Wishes,

Mary Macina
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsi...
#9 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
87 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wisconsin...
#32 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#20 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
522 reviews
4.5 km away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#25 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells

Address: 461 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9727 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Wisconsin Dells)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: €84 - €215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travel in style at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells! Our all-suite hotel is a top choice among hotels in WI Dells, seamlessly blending design and functionality. We offer the modern amenities you need to stay refreshed and focused while traveling for business or pleasure. Our spacious suites and vibrant lobby offer flexible areas perfect for working, meeting, or relaxing. Take the stress out of travel with free Wi-Fi, a relaxing pool, and fitness center at our hotel in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing