We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and clean”
Review of Field's Park Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Field's Park Motel
Ranked #5 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Nice place to stay with no frills, but very clean and comfortable. We were going to stay somewhere else farther into the Dells the second night but decided to stay there again because we liked it so much. Very good value for the price.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed over night with my 13 year old daughter and her friend. I booked the 2 queen bed and separate room for myself. The room was very clean, spacious and met all of our needs. Was greeted by a very friendly woman who made check in a breeze. We enjoyed the water park passes. We went during off season, so the price was unbeatable. Will stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Holly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at fields park around 5 times and I've never been disappointed. For the price of the rooms and what's included, there's no way to beat it. I met the owner kim at this last visit and she was especially helpful with giving us coupons and free duck boat tickets for the kids! If you're trying to save a few bucks and avoid the crowds at the actual wilderness water park, book here!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travelbug10223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I just stayed this weekend with my two boys (12, 11). Wow, hidden gem is an understatement. Upon arriving, I was greeted by a very friendly gal who was so informative and nice. Then, I got to my room. It was the cleanest motel I have stayed in! I got to meet the owner, Kim who went above and beyond, was super helpful and very sweet. KIm gave us coupon books, maps, info, etc. Plus, we had free Wilderness Reort passes for our entire stay!!! I can't wait to go back with the entire clan next summer!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 283deannab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

everything was great and best part was the wilderness passes and very nice service desk personnel
will definitely stay with you guys again in the future
excellent location near down town perfect for walking

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 746aracelir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
2.3 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#21 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
404 reviews
3.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#26 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
989 reviews
5.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#20 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
522 reviews
5.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsi...
#9 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Field's Park Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Field's Park Motel

Address: 715 Broadway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-1555
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: €80 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Field's Park Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Wilderness Resort tickets for each day that you stay, including day of departure! (up to 4 free wristbands per room) Field's Park Motel is an affordable getaway within walking distance from downtown Wisconsin Dells. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the best part is that all rooms come with up to four free passes to Wilderness Resort. Book early and save! Rates change based on availability. Open all year! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Field's Park Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fields Park Hotel Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing