We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
189
144
66
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
144
66
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area the breakfast area nice breakfast make your own waffles free breakfast chula vista waterpark hot breakfast hot tub very clean hotel yogurt would definitely stay here again free water park passes nice place to stay the room was nice beds were comfortable woods hoops
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We stayed one night and enjoyed our stay. We had a balcony which was enjoyable minus about 30 minutes of our extremely loud neighbors. The breakfast was great and i would stayed again just for that. It is extremely pet friendly so take that into consideration before staying because dogs are everywhere.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank melfred_20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

A one night stay. Very comfortable room and a solid breakfast! Did not use the pool, but looked very nice. The motel is right off 94/90 Interstate. It is located close to numerous attractions. The bed was one of the more comfortable beds we slept in.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dennyjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Be aware that even though reservation has a 3pm check in they state that it is really 4pm or later. They could do a better job of managing the housekeepers and keeping them on task. Also our room had a tv that needed to be hooked up before we could use it

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cbakes2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here in May and September 2018. Staff is awesome and breakfast is great. Had an issue but it was handled quickly and beyond our expectations. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling to the area

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rothmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

My cousin and I went for the weekend. It’s the only hotel I stay at when I go to the dells. My cousin was amazed by how nice the rooms are. Also how big of a breakfast they have and it’s diffident every day.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C1676PBcherylb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews