We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
American Resort(Wisconsin Dells)
US$113
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$171
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
US$269
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambers Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
191
52
18
10
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
52
18
10
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaddle boatslake deltonindoor and outdoor poolsfire pitvolleyball netpicnic tablesfamily reunionthe main stripgreat view of the lakebalcony roomdowntown dellsteenage boysoff the beaten pathgreat place for familynoah's ark waterparkhot tubbring your own
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

This is a beautiful, relaxing hotel! We were scheduled to stay here for 3 nights and 4 days but we decided to stay an extra night because it was so perfect. We come here every year the 2nd weekend in July and every year we are never disappointed. We come in with a group of 37. There is an indoor/outdoor pool, indoor/outdoor hot tub, a sauna, a lake, kiddie pool. What more can you ask for??

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank nfdfiregirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We just returned from another amazing stay at Aloha Beach. We stay there 3-4 times each year. It's located off the strip on Lake Delton away from the crowds and traffic. Very relaxing to wake up to the beautiful lake view. We have even seen eagles flying around. The resort has so much to offer. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool, kiddie pool and hot tub, paddle boats, canoes, game room, picnic areas and 2 play areas for the kids. The sandy beach is very big and has a volleyball net too. And of course you can swim in the lake:) Noah's ark tickets are included in your stay too. It is an amazing place. You really need to check it out. I wish I knew about AB when my kids were young. We would have made some great memories there. The family who owns AB takes pride in their property. It is always clean and they update something every year. Wonderful family! Can't wait to go back! Give this 5 star resort a try!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank punky_one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Nice resort off a little away from the main drag. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The decor reminded me of something you'd see in an old Elvis movie but like I said everything was clean. The room had 3 queen beds big enough for my family of 5. The room also came with tickets to Noahs ark. Everything is with 5-10 minutes driving time. I'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

This is my favorite place yet!! Amazing place to stay at while visiting the dell! The lake is beautiful and wonderful staff. Our room was clean and the service is great. The lawn is clean, no trash anywhere!! Fun for the whole family, and any age! I am definitely coming back!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Emily_Czyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

What a great place to enjoy the activities of the Wisconsin Dells without the overwhelming crowds. Located off the "strip" this resort offers clean/comfortable rooms, and well manicured grounds. Beautiful lake front property, grills, firepits, free canoing, and paddle boating, along with indoor and outdoor pools keeps the family entertained. No waterslides are available on the property, but Noah's Ark passes are included with your stay. Enjoy the action of the Dells, but have the option of relaxing at this family oriented low-key resort. My family and I look forward to our next visit. Love This Place!!!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews