We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Fun At Aloha Beach”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wisconsin Dells
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aloha Beach Resort & Suites
Ranked #17 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

My husband's family has been going to Wisconsin Dells for over 30 years. Almost 25 of them have been spent at Aloha Beach Resort. Lester and his family have gone out of their way to accommodate us. We just left today, rented 12 rooms and we had a blast. Rooms are clean, grounds are immaculate, pool area is where we always gather. Kids and adults of all ages can find something to do. Your steps away from beautiful Lake Delton. Fishing, canoeing, beach volley ball is some of the fun things to do. We'll be back in 2017!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

This is a beautiful, relaxing hotel! We were scheduled to stay here for 3 nights and 4 days but we decided to stay an extra night because it was so perfect. We come here every year the 2nd weekend in July and every year we are never disappointed. We come in with a group of 37. There is an indoor/outdoor pool, indoor/outdoor hot tub, a sauna, a lake, kiddie pool. What more can you ask for??

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank nfdfiregirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We just returned from another amazing stay at Aloha Beach. We stay there 3-4 times each year. It's located off the strip on Lake Delton away from the crowds and traffic. Very relaxing to wake up to the beautiful lake view. We have even seen eagles flying around. The resort has so much to offer. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool, kiddie pool and hot tub, paddle boats, canoes, game room, picnic areas and 2 play areas for the kids. The sandy beach is very big and has a volleyball net too. And of course you can swim in the lake:) Noah's ark tickets are included in your stay too. It is an amazing place. You really need to check it out. I wish I knew about AB when my kids were young. We would have made some great memories there. The family who owns AB takes pride in their property. It is always clean and they update something every year. Wonderful family! Can't wait to go back! Give this 5 star resort a try!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank punky_one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Nice resort off a little away from the main drag. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The decor reminded me of something you'd see in an old Elvis movie but like I said everything was clean. The room had 3 queen beds big enough for my family of 5. The room also came with tickets to Noahs ark. Everything is with 5-10 minutes driving time. I'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

This is my favorite place yet!! Amazing place to stay at while visiting the dell! The lake is beautiful and wonderful staff. Our room was clean and the service is great. The lawn is clean, no trash anywhere!! Fun for the whole family, and any age! I am definitely coming back!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Emily_Czyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
3.2 km away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#28 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
324 reviews
2.4 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
2.8 km away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#14 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#11 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
152 reviews
3.9 km away
Great Wolf Lodge
Great Wolf Lodge
#13 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
3,636 reviews
1.3 km away
Cedar Lodge & Settlement
Cedar Lodge & Settlement
#10 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloha Beach Resort & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloha Beach Resort & Suites

Address: 1370 E Hiawatha Dr, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8443
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#5 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: €60 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 62
Also Known As:
Aloha Beach Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Aloha Beach Resort And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing