We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mt. Olympus Villages
Ranked #71 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We are not that picky when it comes to hotels. I am
Fine with outdated decor but the bed sheets were ripped and the chairs in the room is stained. There was also old Kleenex and some garbage behind the nightstand. We had to call the front office to have our room cleaned bc it was 5:00pm and our room had not been touched. No security on the exterior doors.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cubsfan0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2011

My husband and I stayed there for 3 night. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The room we got was nice and clean. I felt very comfortable throughout my whole stay because of the cleanliness of the hotel. It was very easy to get around to all of the Dell's attractions. We got free passes to the water parks, a coupon booklet and a coupon card. I couldn't believe how much money we saved with these, on top of the great room price. We loved the indoor & outdoor pool, it was very nice and relaxing when we felt like staying in. We had a great time and we cant wait to come back again. We'll definitely always be staying at this hotel.The prices are amazing, and so is everything else. There is no better place to go.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank emina_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

What a great little place! This is an inexpensive, establishment that has a cozy atmosphere. The rooms are clean and the staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. Looking forward to staying here next year.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tapcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011

The front desk is friendly and helpful. The room attendants have too many rooms to clean because whenever we returned to the hotel at 4 or 5 the room had not been serviced. We would have to go up to them and get new towels everyday. I understand they can't control the noise, but they rented out about 5 rooms to kids that woke us up at 2AM. I know not to expect much because it's Wisconsin Dells, but I will not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Itsmeyas01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Me and my wife love this hotel nice room, great pool, great rates!!!!!!!!and I recommend this hotel to every one

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaun443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
2.3 km away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#27 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
963 reviews
3.1 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#3 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
985 reviews
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#8 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#59 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
647 reviews
0.8 km away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#23 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
318 reviews
1.6 km away
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suite...
#37 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mt. Olympus Villages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mt. Olympus Villages

Address: 411 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9727 (Formerly New Concord Inn)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: €59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Mt. Olympus Villages 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100% smoke-free hotel that offers queen, king, family & whirlpool accommodations. 10,000 sq. ft. indoor pool area with a tropical themed kiddie pool playstation. Outdoor pool opened Memorial Day - Labor Day. Free Wi-Fi & 24-hour casino shuttle. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
New Concord Hotel Wisconsin Dells
New Concord Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing