We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Ranked #8 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Traveling home on vacation and stopped here for the night...glad we did. Place is recently remodeled and they did a great job! Staff is friendly and the bed was soooo comfortable. Even the couch was comfortable which is unusual for a hotel room. Definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank miaarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave great feedback about your stay at our new property! It is always nice to hear that our amenities were able to accommodate your last minute stay in the Wisconsin Dells area. We hope that next time your travels bring you through, you will choose to stay at our property again!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

Nice rooms. This appears to be a very new Hampton Inn. The room size was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I did provide some feedback upon leaving that I was disappointed with the size of the luggage carts. They do not have the type of luggage carts that I have seen at every Hampton Inn that I have stayed at before. My feedback was listened to and I fell confident that my feedback will be considered. Overall, I would recommend this Hampton Inn and will stay there if I am in the area again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fhobbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our new property! Being only a few months old we are listening to our guests comments and concerns so we may create a better stay for all! The luggage cart feedback has been considered and passed onward to our ordering department so we may find new and better options that will better suit our visitors needs. We are glad that you did enjoy your time at our property and that you would come back to visit us!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very pleasant stay at this Hampton Inn. Room was fantastic, service was great and breakfast was excellent. Look forward to a return visit. This was very satisfying visit. Was greeted by a friendly staff person at checkin and the way to my room was easy. Room was excellent with everything that I needed. Look forward to another stay at other Hampton Inns around the area and in Wisconsin Dells.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidhE761OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you for such a kind review! Our staff appreciates hearing that you enjoyed the time you spent at our property and that you look forward to returning again!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

When our family stays in a hotel, it's usually a Hampton. This new hotel is a great place, living up to Hampton's usually high standards. The only disappointment was the pool; very small. Great lounge; large enough to play table games with the family during down time. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We greatly appreciate the feedback you are able to leave. Thank you for the kind words about our staff, they enjoy hearing the compliments! We hope that you will come back to visit us again next time you travel to the Wisconsin Dells area.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

It was 100th Parson's Pow Wow/Feast we have supported the Trading Post for over 30 yeas. You property was one of the nicest experiences we have had in The Dells. The ;location just off I90 mad it convenient to our arrival and departure. We will see you again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 834gilberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Parsons! Thank you so much for leaving us such great feedback! We greatly appreciate your compliments and look forward to having you back with us again!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
2.2 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#10 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
152 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#21 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
2.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wisconsin...
#32 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
21 reviews
5.7 km away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#27 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton

Address: 921 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: €76 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Out hotel is located off of Exit 92 past the Kalahari Resort. Our spacious rooms or suites offer a clean and fresh Hampton bed®, HDTV, and free WiFi. Additional amenities include free breakfast daily, indoor pool, business center and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing