We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
360
355
186
80
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
355
186
80
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the breakfast area yogurt continental breakfast pool area pool and hot tub stay there again outlet mall very nice stay front desk staff donuts noah's ark water park attractions parks passes queen
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018

I spent a pleasant quiet night after attending a convention near the Ramada. Everything about my stay was pleasant, quiet, and relaxing. I wish I had time to use the pool. The breakfast was fine, but had they had eggs it would have been perfect.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank douglaskW6159NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Dear Douglas,
Thank you for stopping in to see us here at Ramada Wisconsin Dells Hotel! It was a delight to deliver the quiet and refreshing respite you needed. Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your constructive note as well. Come back and see us again so that you can take full advantage of our pool! We look forward to serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I come up to work every spring and the Ramada takes really good care of me. Its a nice clean place with a pool and play are for the kids, i also love hot tub and sauna and even get a breakfast in the morning. Exceptional value! ove it...see you next spring!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chuck F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Dear Chuck,
We're proud to include you among our returning guests! It's wonderful to hear that our friendly staff and relaxing pool keep you coming back to Ramada Wisconsin Dells Hotel. Thank you also for sharing how much you appreciate our tasty breakfast menu and affordable rates. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

This facility was a disappointment. My “non-smoking” room smelled of smoke. The bathroom was so small you could hardly close the door. The breakfast did not look very fresh. Some of it looked like leftovers.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank metu63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. It saddens us when our guests leave our hotel unhappy with their experience, as we are all about delivering a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We will investigate your concerns right away and be more diligent in ensuring compliance with our no-smoking policy. We highly encourage our guests to bring any inconveniences they come across to our Front Desk's attention so we can better help resolve the situation. We will also share your breakfast observations with our team. For future reference, please know that we offer larger rooms with larger bathrooms for the comfort of our guests. We know that we can do better, and we ask that you give us the chance to do so on your next visit to Wisconsin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

I've stayed here one other time a year ago. Nice staff, nice room. Breakfast was good. I just needed a place to crash and this is a good option. They had free tickets to one of the water Parks in town.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear Dave,
Thank you for reaching out to tell us about your time at Ramada Wisconsin Dells Hotel! Our team was excited to welcome you back and will be proud to hear that you appreciated their service and our lovely accommodations. We hope you awoke fully refreshed! We also hope you took advantage of our water park tickets and had a blast at one of the parks. The next time you're in town, we look forward to delivering you an even better stay, and we wish you well along your way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

I tend to stay away from the "Ramada's", but this visit changed my perception. The room was clean, they offered a nice breakfast in the morning, and they had a noon checkout. That noon checkout is worth it right there. Mechanicals worked well, the tv worked, if I had to offer a critique it would be the size of the shower. We stayed in a King room with an in room Jacuzzi tub. The shower would be a little difficult for the full figured person. Other than that, I couldn't believe how nice it was for the price. I stayed in September and have already made reservations to return in November.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PMZ77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

What a lovely review! It was our pleasure to exceed your expectations here at Ramada Wisconsin Dells Hotel. Clean, well-appointed, and refreshing accommodations are the foundation of every visit with us. It is terrific to read that the late check-out was perfect for you as well. On your next stay, we would be more than happy to connect you with a room and bathroom that are perfect for your preferences. We look forward to seeing you in November!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews