We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in West Allis
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This property is a basic place to stay. The rooms are OK but nothing great. They are clean but need some work. Time is taking a toll. There have been several maintenance issues during our stay. They appear to make an effort to keep things running. Whenever we pointed out a problem, they did take care of it. The breakfast is adequate. The location of this property is convenient. All in all, I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 676mackenziec
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cathyr617
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This hotel was horrible. It is run by a young unpleasant staff. The noise level did not stop until 4:30am. The room was not clean. The breakfast had corn flakes spilled all over the counter and was not adequately stocked. The young man at the counter did not even want to print me a receipt for my stay!! Nor did he ask haw everything was!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank darlenez52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Wow. The good - excellent location, close (less than 5 miles ) from Miller Park and the Wisconsin State Fair. Free parking and reasonable rates. Room wasn't that bad, however the hallways are scary- has a real low class, sketchy feel to it. And if your idea of breakfast is cereal and muffins, just skip it- I know I did. If I had a do over, I would have went elsewhere.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank KevinTravels_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Allis
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee West
5.4 km away
Best Western Milwaukee West
Best Western Milwaukee West
#15 of 55 in Milwaukee
544 reviews
9.6 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Hotel
5.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Wauwatosa
5.1 km away
Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee

Address: 1673 S 108th St, Hwy-100 & Mitchell, S 2-Blks, West Allis, WI 53214-4022
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > West Allis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in West Allis
Price Range: €50 - €68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Allis Hotel West Allis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing