We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$166
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Milwaukee West(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$150
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Forty Winks Inn(Wauwatosa)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Inn(Milwaukee)
US$86
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Ambassador Hotel(Milwaukee)
US$172
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
US$119
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
45
78
110
70
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
78
110
70
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewer gamesshort staynice breakfastnice stayshuttle
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This hotel was horrible. It is run by a young unpleasant staff. The noise level did not stop until 4:30am. The room was not clean. The breakfast had corn flakes spilled all over the counter and was not adequately stocked. The young man at the counter did not even want to print me a receipt for my stay!! Nor did he ask haw everything was!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank darlenez52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Wow. The good - excellent location, close (less than 5 miles ) from Miller Park and the Wisconsin State Fair. Free parking and reasonable rates. Room wasn't that bad, however the hallways are scary- has a real low class, sketchy feel to it. And if your idea of breakfast is cereal and muffins, just skip it- I know I did. If I had a do over, I would have went elsewhere.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank KevinTravels_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

So let me start out by saying I'm no hotel snob but this might make me change my mind on being more selective! My husband and I were in town for the WI state fair and wanted something close to the fair grounds and reasonably priced. I have stayed at Days Inn before while traveling and have had great experiences. Well this location changed it all! We booked a nonsmoking room walked in and it smelled like someone had been smoking in the room for days with the doors and windows shut!!!!! The room was dirty half vacuumed if that! The bathroom was in the same condition about half cleaned and no exhaust fan. The mattress are so thin you feel EVERY spring when you lay down! We called down to the front office to try to get a different room and they told us we had to wait until the morning (which didn't help us that night) because we booked through Booking.com. Unsure what that has to do the poor quality of room and wanting to be moved to one that didn't smell like the inside of a dumpster!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews