We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Northwoods Lodge
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Siren
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend away. We enjoyed our stay. We especially the closeness to several wild life areas in Northern Wisconsin. The staff was personable and friendly. I have not complaints about our stay. I would consider staying at this hotel again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C2174LRadamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

This was a Fall trip to take advantage of the changing colours and to 'cross ' the new bridges. Mission Accomplished ! I really don't have anything more to say to fill up 200 spaces ! Now is the time for all good citizens to step up and KEEP our country great.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank courtjester007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Clean, quiet, GREAT breakfasts! Have been to this Best western in years past and will continue to visit this locale. Warm and wonderful place with great staff and amenities. Cute gift shop too! Close to great natural locations. A marvelous dairy with great ice cream in Burnett County I believe.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X2795HNtracys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This hotel is centrally located at Hwys 70 and 35 inn Siren. It is very clean, secure, and well maintained. There are many points of interest in the area. Recommend taking the driving tours of Burnett County

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank K3326PWdavidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We were very pleased with with our stay at the hotel. It is a non-smoking hotel. Their breakfast was terrific. Even though they were completely booked, we were given the opportunity to stay in the overflow room. It was terrific. We were moved to a regular room the next day. Next time we are in the area we will be staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Connie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siren
1.2 km away
The Lodge at Crooked Lake
38.3 km away
Best Western Spooner Riverplace
40.2 km away
Heartwood Conference Center & Retreat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.3 km away
AmeriVu Inn and Suites - Shell Lake
24.6 km away
Luck Country Inn
Luck Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Luck
68 reviews
0.1 km away
Lilac Village Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Northwoods Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Northwoods Lodge

Address: 23986 State Road 35, Intersection Highways 70/35, County Road B, P.O. Box 49, Siren, WI 54872-8217
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Siren
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Siren
Price Range: €73 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Northwoods Lodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Northwoods Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Northwoods Hotel Siren
Best Western Siren
Siren Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing