We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Lodge at Crooked Lake(Siren)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luck Country Inn(Luck)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Spooner Riverplace(Spooner)(Great Value!)
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
104
50
17
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
50
17
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstate highwaylog cabin feelanytime fitnesspool and hot tubquiet hotelexcellent place to stayquick checkregular roombreakfast arearooms are cleancomfortable bednorth woodsbreakfast buffetthe room was nicewafflesstay there againfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Clean, quiet, GREAT breakfasts! Have been to this Best western in years past and will continue to visit this locale. Warm and wonderful place with great staff and amenities. Cute gift shop too! Close to great natural locations. A marvelous dairy with great ice cream in Burnett County I believe.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X2795HNtracys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This hotel is centrally located at Hwys 70 and 35 inn Siren. It is very clean, secure, and well maintained. There are many points of interest in the area. Recommend taking the driving tours of Burnett County

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank K3326PWdavidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We were very pleased with with our stay at the hotel. It is a non-smoking hotel. Their breakfast was terrific. Even though they were completely booked, we were given the opportunity to stay in the overflow room. It was terrific. We were moved to a regular room the next day. Next time we are in the area we will be staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Connie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The hotel was very nice and people were very friendly. The breakfast was wonderful as usual.I thought laundry prices were a bit high at $2.00 each for
washer and dryer. The lobby was was probably nicest lobby of any Best Western that I have stayed in. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank U8575ZYjohno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed almost 2 months at Northwoods Lodge 10/2016-11/2016 while working in the area and totally enjoyed everything about the lodge! From the big spacious rooms that are decorated authentic log cabin, to the incredible breakfast where even the Manager cooks cinnamon rolls, to the friendly, accomodating staff and the special customer buffet nights! Plenty of parking for our ATVs/trailer and close to everything! Going back this year just to spend time with the Manager and staff for RR!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patsy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews