We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
28
38
30
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
38
30
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles workout room hash biscuits and gravy low end biggest surprise an older property guest laundry parking lot was full pool towels beautiful lobby nice room would stay here again quick stop new carpet beds were comfortable hard boiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We needed a handicap accessible room & the room we got fit the bill. Had a roll on shower with a flip down shower chair. Clean & updated. Would highly recommend staying here. Reasonable price. Comfy beds!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

We were thoroughly pleased with our stay here. Liked that pool and hot tub were open til 12 am. Most close at 10. Not sure about breakfast because we had to leave . Clean and courteous. I can only say not conveniently located to things happening tho.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The price was reasonable. The rooms are big and comfertable. The bath room was good although the vent was verynoisy when it was on. The hall ways are very dark. The breakfast was an American basic. The coffee was not very taisty. Still good for the price.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank menachemle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Good place to stay. Good value for the dollar. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Just starting to see a little rough around the edges. Good breakfast included. Great location. Parking lot was full so it shows a lot of people staying here. Has a pool but we did not use.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zmanzank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We were planning on staying elsewhere in Wisconsin on our road trip, but ended up in Rhinelander. I'm glad we did, and that we stayed here. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel offered a high-quality breakfast. The game room was a nice touch as well! Highly recommend staying here if you need a place for the night.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank broncoal06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews