We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Open late on weekends”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sweetfrog Crossroads
Ranked #19 of 51 Restaurants in Plover
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

After finishing dinner, a friend and I headed to Sweet Frog. The staff is super friendly and have a great sense of humor.
We were able to tailor our frozen yogurt to our tastes, I had chocolate with fresh strawberries and chocolate brownie bites, but I couldn't resist one frog gummy that tasted like apple. There are lots of toppings from candy to fresh fruit. The treats are sold by the ounce and are weighed at checkout ...they are not low budget.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2016

We had a coupon for buy one get one free. It was our first visit to Sweetfrog's and I told the staff that - so they would help us in what to do. (its a build your own type of thing and we were the only customers in the entire place at the time) The staff did nothing to explain how it worked or how the pricing worked. The quality of yogurt was very poor (powdery granules were apparent) The price-even with the buy one-get one coupon, was over priced. As we left my husband through his half eaten bowl in the garbage and said, "never again". We will not be returning.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Travel_Bug_from_WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Flavors I never would have thought of...your kids can fill their own bowl ...Watch them though. Remember..It's sold by the ounce

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ess O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Never really been one for frozen yogurt but this pace has amazing flavors and toppings just don't overdue it as they charge buy weight

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Walleye67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

Our college aged daughter took us here then other day and we loved it.. You can try every flavor and dish up your favorite the put your fav fruit, candy, or extra you want... Fun & friendly atmosphere!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank lmurphy506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sweetfrog Crossroads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing