We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn(Onalaska)
US$54
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
403
151
36
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
403
151
36
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhousela crosserestaurants within walking distanceair purifiera hilton honors memberrubber duckiesexcellent place to stayparking lotcookiesoatmealroom was cleanstaff was very friendlycomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffwe've stayedvery nice hotelwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We stayed at this Hampton Inn for one night. We were extremely impressed with friendliness of staff. Also, popcorn available with melted butter, freshly baked cookies at the check in desk, coffee available all the time, and a delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. You won't find a better value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great accommodations since it’s across the street from tha allergist. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean. Nice to let the kids relax before the appointment. Great location many restaurants near by.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Guest12345678900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This is everything that I want in a motel: clean, safe, friendly staff, comfortable, quiet, & good breakfast. I am pretty particular & I would stay here again. The price was similar to rates at neighboring hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sandyo602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Opened door to our room to find many pleasant surprises. The room even smelt clean and fresh. The room was prepped with rubber ducky, towel art and great detail to our comfort. Would gladly stay here on a return trip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 134sallyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Hotel seemed new. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean room. Located right off the interstate and next to an Outback Steakhouse. Would appreciate a larger fitness room as this one had only one treadmill, one bike and one elliptical.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews