We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
417
154
37
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
417
154
37
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outback steakhouse restaurants within walking distance la crosse a hilton honors member rubber duckies room was clean excellent place to stay parking lot cookies oatmeal staff was very friendly we've stayed complimentary breakfast front desk staff would stay here again very nice hotel hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We stayed at this Hampton Inn for one night. We were extremely impressed with friendliness of staff. Also, popcorn available with melted butter, freshly baked cookies at the check in desk, coffee available all the time, and a delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. You won't find a better value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great accommodations since it’s across the street from tha allergist. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean. Nice to let the kids relax before the appointment. Great location many restaurants near by.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Guest12345678900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This is everything that I want in a motel: clean, safe, friendly staff, comfortable, quiet, & good breakfast. I am pretty particular & I would stay here again. The price was similar to rates at neighboring hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sandyo602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Opened door to our room to find many pleasant surprises. The room even smelt clean and fresh. The room was prepped with rubber ducky, towel art and great detail to our comfort. Would gladly stay here on a return trip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 134sallyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Hotel seemed new. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean room. Located right off the interstate and next to an Outback Steakhouse. Would appreciate a larger fitness room as this one had only one treadmill, one bike and one elliptical.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews