We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc(Oconomowoc)(Great Value!)
US$110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
108
47
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
47
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstheater roomputting greenyogurtextended staymake your own waffleshome away from homeplace to stayseparate bedroomnice indoor poolchristmas marketevening appetizersyoung womanenglish muffinsbreakfast buffeti highly recommend this hotelhot tuballow pets
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2011

I'm trying to come up with a negative for this hotel and the only thing I can think of is that my key card didn't work. The Staff quickly corrected. Great and clean room. Friendly service and all the "extras" (e.g., Sundowner reception; breakfast; etc.) will make me stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdavidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandLHospitality, Manager at Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2011

Dear rdavidc,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and positive review of Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West in Oconomowoc. We value your business and look forward to hosting your stay again soon.

Sincerely, Erin Ruppenthal, S&L Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2011

While visiting the Milwaukee area, we have a new place to stay!! It is a perfect location. Right off of the freeway and five minutes from restaraunts and grocery stores.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mominzona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2011

Came into town to visit an ailing relative in a hospital across the street. The room is spacious and is equipped with a kitchenette. Very clean and still feels brand new. The staff has been very helpful. It has a nice size indoor pool. Theater room in the lobby area is a nice touch.
Would recommend to anyone traveling to this area for any extended amount of time. It's nice to be able to do some cooking away from home if you don't want to eat out every meal.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiveJoyfulLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2010

We recently stayed here as we were traveling for the holidays. We needed a hotel that accepted pets and for only a small fee, Staybridge fit the bill. We stayed in a one bedroom suite and found it to be spacious and fit our needs perfectly. We were traveling with our 10 year old daughter and 7 month old boston terrier and the hotel put us in a room not too far from the door which led us to the area for pets to take care of their business. The hotel provided baggies and a spot to throw away what our dog left behind in the snow. The hotel also provided a wine and snack reception as well as a free hot breakfast and is located just seconds of off the interstate. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers with pets or without.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taymad4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2010

Simmons firm mattresses. Stayed with ages 1, 3, 13 and my husband and I. The woman at the desk was super sweet! She cooked our frozen pizzas for us in their kitchen because they did not have ovens in their rooms. The room was VERY CLEAN! The pool was nice, and the hot tub was hot! Their breakfast was really nice. I was very impressed overall, especially for the low rates. They are in a very easy area to find. The suites are a great size! OH! The theater seating with big screen was playing my favorite movie when we got there too! and they have laundry facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WifeNMother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandLHospitality, Manager at Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2010

Dear WifeNMother,

Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites- Oconomowoc at Pabst Farms and for taking a few minutes to share your positive review with others. I'm glad you enjoyed your suite, our friendly guest service, and the complimentary breakfast buffet.

We value and appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to host your stay again soon.

Sincerely, Erin Ruppenthal, S&L Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews