We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Astor Hotel(Milwaukee)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ambassador Hotel(Milwaukee)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$172
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$129
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Sleep Inn & Suites(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$256
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$124
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Plaza Hotel(Milwaukee)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveller rating
406
275
150
104
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
275
150
104
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilwaukee airportpool areagrab and gopark and flyhot tubleave your carnice poolan early flightshuttle servicefree breakfasthot breakfastbeds were comfortablehotel restaurantaviatorricoloungeatrium
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Clean comfortable, safe place to stay. I stayed 2 nights while visiting the city. I would stay here again. Breakfast was really good for being free! Pool is nice. Staff are friendly. The only issue I had was parking. The parking lot was full even after typical check out time. I had a hard time finding a place to park the three days and two nights I was staying here.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank melissasS8668RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear melissasS8668RJ,

Thank you for taking some time to write us a review. We appreciate your kind words of praise and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your self and our terrific breakfast. We certainly apologize about the lack of parking. Our Park N Fly season is especially busy during this time of year. We will certainly look into our available parking spaces to make sure we have enough for our valued guests.

Respectfully,

Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

My husband and I had a great stay in Milwaukee this week. Despite the cold temperature, the hotel pool was warm and inviting, the staff was warm and friendly and the breakfast was warm and tasty. We had a great overnight and plan to come back again!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Donna S,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to hear you took full advantage of our amenities and facilities. We hope to see you back with us in the near future.

Respectfully,
Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Otilia, our housekeeper was amazing! She made sure our room was clean and that we had everything we needed. Beds were nice and made, bathroom impeccable. If you stay here request Otilia as your housekeeper. She did an awesome job!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank LaDonna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear LaDonna B,

Thank you for taking sometime to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind words regarding our housekeeping staff, we will certainly pass on your praise. We hope to see you back with us for another stay in the near future.

Respectfully,
Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

The pre-check in, staff and shuttle were all great. The hotel is remodeling but the place looked great. Comfortable and clean room and the sports bar/restaurant had good food! The hotel is minutes to Milwaukee airport and that worked great for our very early AM flight out!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank S2386LRdeborahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear S2386LRdeborahc,

Thank you for taking some time to write a review about our hotel and bar and grill. We are very happy to hear everything was to your liking and found things to be comfortable. We hope to see you sometime in the near future.

Respectfully,

Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

Always clean, staff friendly and helpful, beautiful pool and good location to navigate through the city. I have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience. I come to Milwaukee on business yearly and will always stay here based on the above mentioned.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peggy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear 76peggyb,


Thank you for taking some time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with your stay. In the meantime, we are also working on a new multimillion-dollar renovation to look forward to the next time you stay with us. We hope to have you back with us very soon.

Respectfully,
Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews