We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,057)
Filter reviews
1,057 results
Traveller rating
422
280
158
109
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
280
158
109
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milwaukee airport pool area best westerns grab and go park and fly hot tub leave your car nice pool an early flight shuttle service hot breakfast free breakfast beds were comfortable hotel restaurant free shuttle front desk staff aviator
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 1,057 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018

My husband and I had a great stay in Milwaukee this week. Despite the cold temperature, the hotel pool was warm and inviting, the staff was warm and friendly and the breakfast was warm and tasty. We had a great overnight and plan to come back again!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Donna S,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to hear you took full advantage of our amenities and facilities. We hope to see you back with us in the near future.

Respectfully,
Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Otilia, our housekeeper was amazing! She made sure our room was clean and that we had everything we needed. Beds were nice and made, bathroom impeccable. If you stay here request Otilia as your housekeeper. She did an awesome job!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LaDonna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear LaDonna B,

Thank you for taking sometime to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind words regarding our housekeeping staff, we will certainly pass on your praise. We hope to see you back with us for another stay in the near future.

Respectfully,
Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

The pre-check in, staff and shuttle were all great. The hotel is remodeling but the place looked great. Comfortable and clean room and the sports bar/restaurant had good food! The hotel is minutes to Milwaukee airport and that worked great for our very early AM flight out!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank S2386LRdeborahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear S2386LRdeborahc,

Thank you for taking some time to write a review about our hotel and bar and grill. We are very happy to hear everything was to your liking and found things to be comfortable. We hope to see you sometime in the near future.

Respectfully,

Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

Always clean, staff friendly and helpful, beautiful pool and good location to navigate through the city. I have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience. I come to Milwaukee on business yearly and will always stay here based on the above mentioned.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peggy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear 76peggyb,


Thank you for taking some time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with your stay. In the meantime, we are also working on a new multimillion-dollar renovation to look forward to the next time you stay with us. We hope to have you back with us very soon.

Respectfully,
Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Everything was great - the staff, check in, online reservations, breakfast, the pool, hot tub. Except when it came time to spend in the room itself. The room heating system was so incredibly drying that I woke up with chapped lips and sore throat. Won't go back unless I bring a humidifier.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidhT8210UN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Dear DavidhT8210UN,

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize about the condition of your room. We are about to under go a multi million dollar renovation to address issues such as your experience. We hope you will give us another try in the near future.

Respectfully,

Kurt Swanson
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport & Conference Center
P: (414)-769-2100 F:(414)-769-0064

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews