We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for everyone ”
Review of Pizza Shuttle

Pizza Shuttle
Ranked #334 of 1,630 Restaurants in Milwaukee
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Neighbourhood: Lower East Side
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

We were recently in Milwaukee. For dinner we just wanted delivery to the hotel. I asked the locals and they recommended Pizza Shuttle because they have something for everyone. The menu can be overwhelming as it's 4 large pages of options from pasta, burgers, wraps, pizza and dessert. We all order something different and it was great. Thin crust/crispy pizza was great. Prices average about $10/person for a meal.

Thank LuvlyLT3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G, Owner at Pizza Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your meal and hope you'll order again next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2017

I've eaten here several times but ordered delivery for the first time the other night. I not only had a discount code, but they also gave me a discount for being a first time delivery order which was awesome! I got dinner and lunch for the next day: Chicken Caesar wrap, Asian chicken wrap, tempura green beans and garlic bread sticks. Everything was great except the chicken caesar wrap came as a pita instead of in a tortilla. Flavors were very good and portions sizes were generous. Prices even without the discounts were good for what you get and delivery was fairly quick.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LGuerrero0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G, Owner at Pizza Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Thank you for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your order and we look forward to serving you, either by delivery or in store, again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Pizza Shuttle has the best pizza. They also have a huge menu and every entree I've ever ordered from here is good: Chicken wings, chicken soup, gyros, chicken pitas, you name it!

Thank GoldenBoilers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G, Owner at Pizza Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you'll stop by again soon to try even more of our great food!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Its been a while i went to this place like 5 yrs as I moved from milwaukee. I still remember the pizza were huge and yummy. I will recommend that if you are planning a delivery easily its going to take 45-1hr wait. We always went to the place and had the pizza there. Pizza lover - then you should visit this place if you are in neighborhood.

Thank Traveller_4m_Krypton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G, Owner at Pizza Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

We're glad your experience at Pizza Shuttle has stuck with you all these years! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

These guys are open late, they deliver promptly, and they are very helpful when you aren't sure exactly what you want - they make great recommendations!

Thank Tansy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G, Owner at Pizza Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! We're so happy to have been able to assist you with your experience and thank you for the kind words. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Shuttle also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Shuttle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing