We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
113
76
46
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
76
46
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room small indoor pool sleeper sofa milwaukee airport decent breakfast stay there again hot tub breakfast staff the entire staff yogurt each morning park and fly staying at this hotel king suite an early flight room was large up to date
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Airport shuttle is fast and efficient. Large Rm, 2 great flat screens, carpets and walls not very clean. Great staff.  Pool looks nice but didn't try it. They also have a bar (!) and a standard, Quality Inn breakfast. It was good.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RushCubFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The pool was clean and the jacuzzi was a nice bonus. Breakfast spread wasnt anything amazing but decent for the price. But here are a few things that could be done better
1. Lamps in the rooms dont get turned on until dark. Until then, the switches dont work for those lamps

2. We asked for extra sheets and was told to come pick it at up at the front desk. It would've been a nice touch if we had someone drop it off at our room.

3. The breakfast staff are not the friendliest. If your late even by a few minutes, the breakfast bar gets closed and you wont even be able to get a cup of yogurt .
Overall, this hotel provides decent service but they dont aim to go above and beyond for the customer.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krupa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We stayed here April 30to the 23 the first night we wanted to go to the pool someone was having a party in the pool are,so we didn't get a chance to use the next day went to use and it was closed just to big of a party the night before.I don't th I k half the peop!e where even staying at the hote.I was very disappointed.I will never stay here again.Beds where hard room was ok breakfast was ok.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angel501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Beware of dangerous neighborhood! We were the victims of a vehicle break in while staying at this hotel. The hotel did have video surveillance that recorded the thief breaking our car window at 10:45am on a Thursday morning. However, the resolution of the camera couldn’t make out the license plate of the get away car that pulled in. Thankfully there wasn’t much of anything of value inside.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank traveln4fun300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Lets start with the room. It was ok but.....there was a sock and a candy wrapper under a chair clearly visible form across the room, the shower did not drain well, the back of the toilet was dirty, there was no chain on the door, the sheets were rough, there were not enough towels or wash cloths in the room and there was no menu for the TV channels. The pool was small and crowded but the unexcusable part was there was stuff (don't know what) floating the whirlpool and the water stank. The guy behind the front desk was polite, BUT when we came down to ask for more towels there was no one behind the desk and the phone was ringing off the hook. We noticed two guys outside the side door smoking and as soon as they saw us standing there one came in and then first answered the phone. We waited. Then the other guy came in and he gave us our towels. The next morning at breakfast a customer rang the bell on the desk to no avail. Finally he went back behind the counter to try and help himself. He looked for quite a while back there, then came back out and waited some more. Nobody ever came out to help or stop him. Makes me wonder how many phone calls go unanswered there. There is only one old elevator and it is SLOW. Thus people use the stairs which are metal and noisy. Our room was next to the stairs and is was loud. Come the think of it the whole hotel was loud. No sound barrier between walls.

Room tip: Go somewhere else
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews