We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
205
125
43
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
125
43
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreading lightseasy access to the highwayhighway siderain showerroad noiseenjoyed my stayhotel restaurantgreat amenitiescomfortable bedmilwaukee areawater pressurebreakfast buffetwould definitely stay here againnice roomweddinghdtvrbg
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2012

I travel to Menominee Falls for business several times each year. I have stayed at this hotel several times and recommend it to my colleagues. Rooms are a nice size, well appointed, and very clean. The staff is friendly, and the restaurant and bar are great. The only slight downside is that there is very limited storage for clothing.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
Thank TerrBerr1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

I stayed at this hotel in January for business. It was awesome. The rooms were updated, modern and incredibly clean -- probably the cleanest hotel I've ever been in. Check-in was easy. The hotel restaurant offered exceptionally tasty food. I would actually recommend the in-hotel restaurant even if you aren't staying at the hotel. The "grab & go complimentary breakfast" is basically just snacks - granola bars, apples, trail mix, coffee, etc.. It is not really a breakfast, but the hotel restaurant offers breakfast, so I recommend eating there.

Room Tip: Great hotel. Stay here!!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosieflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

Although the hotel has been redesigned to be very modern, it is not guest friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious but they have minimized the storage space. There are 3 tiny pullout drawers in the small closet along with a bit of hanging space. The sinks are so large in the bathroom that they have reduced the counter space to about 6-7" on each side of the sink.....there are no drawers or shelves in the bath area. The nightstands are also minimalistic with barely room for anything. There is no dresser space or drawers in the room. There is a desk which became the catch-all for us. Unfortunately, we also had poor service in the restaurant and so will not be staying here in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tmctravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

This was a very nicely remodeled and re-branded hotel. The rooms and public spaces are brand new. They are clean, comfortable and well designed. The hotel is conveniently off of Hwy 41/45 and is even convenient to the northwest side of Milwaukee.

I have stayed here twice and on the first stay, I was upgraded to a whirlpool suite, which was on the first floor. It was a very large suite. The second time I was in a 2 queen bed room and it was also spacious and well designed.

The room had a large living room with desk, sofa bed, coffee table and HDTV. The bedroom had the whirlpool, chair, bed and HDTV, as well as a closet. The pull down luggage rack underneath the TV was a nice feature.

Wi-fi service was strong and reliable.

The first visit I ate breakfast in the restaurant. It was good, well prepared food. Nothing special, though.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicagoboy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

New and chic. An unexpected surprise in northern Milwaukee. Feels like a European hotel. Great staff. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews