We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
105
71
29
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
71
29
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles pool and hot tub pool area egg patties above expectations lambeau field green bay area large room nice pool stayed one night price was reasonable first floor staff was friendly night stay night's sleep no elevator easy access
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The room was a "suite" and when we walked in we were delighted because it was roomy, smelled fresh, clean and spotless! The bathroom had a good layout for two people at the sink at the same time and CLEAN! Fluffy towels. No skimping here.
The manager was wonderful and very attentive to all our needs. It had been a very long
trip and we just wanted to shower and crash. Then we walk into this Oasis! Thank you Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Green Bay, Wisconsin!

Room Tip: Our suite was on the second floor and it was very quite.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tuffyclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear tuffyclark,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your stay at our hotel EconoLodge Inn & Suite Green Bay. We are so happy to hear that our spacious suites and our friendly staff had such a positive impact on your overall experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Green Bay..

Thank you,

Frank Abutt
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green Bay, WI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Could easily be a Comfort Inn. The rooms are big and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The large pool and hot tub are perfect. Parking is easy and they are pet friendly. The breakfast was average but adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank traveler212121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guests,

WOW! Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your recent stay at EconoLodge Inn & Suites Green Bay. We pride ourselves on our high level of service and we will most certainly be sharing your review with the entire team. We greatly appreciate your business. We can't wait to see you again on your next visit to Green Bay.

Thank you!

Frank Abutt
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green Bay, WI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

This hotel was great, the rooms were spacious and you really feel you're in Green Bay as soon as you enter, there's pictures of Packer players on the walls and a big Go Pack Go! sign :D The breakfast was the best free breakfast we got on our trip, none of the other hotels had eggs(or anything that wasn't sweet or cold). The pool and hot tub are great, and the front desk staff was super kind. It is also very close to Lambeau.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Alejandro M,

Thank you for the review. We're thrilled to see you had a fantastic stay and loved the location, breakfast, amenities and our lobby decoration. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again when travels bring you back to the area.

Thank you!

Frank Abutt
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green Bay, WI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I had to stay overnight in Green Bay, alone and without a car. This location is close enough to the airport that a taxi wasn't terribly expensive ($20 cash), and there are lots of nearby restaurants.

The room I had was spacious, clean, wonderfully quiet, and easy to cool with the in-room a/c. The service at the front desk was courteous and very good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Kate C,

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us.. It is always our pleasure to provide all of our guests with exceptional service. We can't wait to have you again with us soon!

Thank you!

Frank Abutt
GM
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green Bay, WI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel room had 2 double beds and sleeper sofa...fridge and microwave. Spacious room. Pool area was big and clean. Game room and pool tables. Breakfast had a good variety including eggs, sausage and waffles. Within 5 miles of downtown and Lambeau.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear James L,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your recent stay at EconoLodge Inn & Suites Green Bay. We pride ourselves on our high level of service and we will most certainly be sharing your review with the entire team. We greatly appreciate your business. We can't wait to see you again on your next visit to Green Bay.

Thank you!

Frank Abutt
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green Bay, WI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews