We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay West(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$172
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Astor House(Green Bay)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
26
13
13
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
13
13
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan extended periodnice kitchenfront deskan older hotelwithin walking distanceupon checkgreat hotelbed was comfortablenext morningkitchenettestoveshuttlenoiseaccommodationslambeaupackers
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

I stayed for an extended period, so housekeeping was available once a week, which is fine. When housekeeping did come, they did a D- Job. The bed was much too hard, so I did not sleep well. I checked out early because of the bed, not the poor housekeeping.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGB, General Manager at Extended Stay Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Brian B,

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Airport for your lodging needs. We are sorry to hear housekeeping didn't do a great job, we will definitely pass your comments onto our Lead Housekeeper so we can make the necessary improvements. We hope you will give us another try again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great value for the price. Nice rooms, beds, and cleanliness for a very reasonable price. Great location for traveling around Green Bay and near the airport. This was the second time we stayed here and the experience was the same each time. Would recommend to friends.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 365lynneo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGB, General Manager at Extended Stay Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

365lynneo,

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Airport for your lodging needs, we appreciate the 4 stars. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our rooms, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

It almost seems like there should be a law against raising prices so much during Packer games. The suites are spacious but old. Small bathroom, nice kitchen living areas, creaky beds. Thus said, it is an okay place to stay during normal pricing. There is no breakfast or housekeeping either. It is an older hotel and was a bit musty.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Molly V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGB, General Manager at Extended Stay Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Molly V,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortunately, all hotels in the Green Bay area do increase their rates during special events. We are in the process of updating our hotel, we hope you will give us another try the next time you're in the Green Bay area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The bathroom has an excellent accessible shower. Also appreciated the kitchen in room. Good location. It was also a bonus to get a 10% discount at nearby sports bar. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank helenmL3660SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGB, General Manager at Extended Stay Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

HelenmL3660SY,

Thank you for the 5 stars, we're happy to hear you enjoyed our handicap accessible rooms. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Old, accommodations, terribly uncomfortable bed, smelled like a smoking room, guests (seemed to live there) arguing in the common areas, dogs barking and howling.....dont get me wrong, its a place to crash, but know what you're getting into.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pj1540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGB, General Manager at Extended Stay Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay, we are in the process of remodeling our hotel. We will have our housekeeping department and maintenance department fix any issues with the room you stayed in. I would like to apologize for the dogs barking, we are an extended stay property and we do accept pets but we typically do not have an issue with dogs barking. We hope you will give us another try the next time you're in the Green Bay area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews