We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Homestead Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$233
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Settlement Courtyard Inn & Lavender Spa(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$188
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Julie's Park Cafe & Motel(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Gull Inn(Fish Creek)
US$334
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AppleCreek Resort- Hotel & Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thorp House Inn & Cottages(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$265
US$256
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Court Inn(Fish Creek)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
By The Bay Motel(Fish Creek)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
50
1
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
1
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice sitting areaoff the beaten pathbreakfast was excellentother guestsdoor countyscreened in porchrooms are spaciouseach morningwould stay againmy husband and ipeninsula state parkevergreenmeadowsephraiminternettowns
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We found The Juniper Inn on the Internet for a last minute long weekend in Door County. We could not have found a better place to stay. Chris was so welcoming and friendly. The food was amazing. We made friends there that we hope to see again. This could have only have happened because of the relaxed and welcoming atmosphere at The Juniper. We will definitely stay again! Our only regret is that we were not able to meet Karen, who was visiting her parents......next time!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bets4est
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Hello Betsy and Dennis,
I'm sad I missed meeting you both. Chris, my husband mentioned that you both were such a delight. Thanks so much for the great review. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay and I hope to meet you both on your next trip up to the Door County peninsula! ~Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We just wanted to getaway and relax. It was a couple of miles off state highway 42, so it was quiet , with a beautiful view of wild lands, but close enough not to inconvenience you from getting to places of interest. The host was very friendly and accommodating, and the facilities top notch. It was our first trip to Door County and if we return we would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank larry f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 July 2017

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Juniper Inn and had a relaxing weekend getaway. This is a perfect setting for a quiet stay in Door County. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. We look forward to your return so that you can keep exploring the beauty of Door County. Thank you.

Christopher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this B & B! Beautiful setting in the woods between Ephraim and FishCreek. The breakfast was delicious and the stay was absolutely relaxing. I enjoyed sitting in the screened porch watching the wildlife. I'm looking forward to staying here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank LexijKrause
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Juniper Inn. It is the perfect setting to stay and relax while exploring the beauty of Door County. The screened porch is the favorite for many of our guests who visit. I am pleased you and Lori enjoyed our breakfast and had a relaxing stay. We hope to see you again at the Juniper Inn, a stay destination for any season. Thanks.

Christopher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Our stay at the Juniper Inn was wonderful - Chris, the innkeeper, was very welcoming and helpful with suggestions of things to do in the area. Awesome breakfasts and husband still raving about the coffee! Would stay again if in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 800ashleyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2017

Thank you for the "wonderful" review. It was a pleasure having you stay at the Juniper Inn for a few days. We hope to see you back in Door County soon! Thanks again.

Christopher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We stayed 3 nights at the Juniper Inn and it was a wonderful experience!! The room was immaculately clean, the property was gorgeous and Mark, the innkeeper was terrific. We enjoyed chatting over the delicious breakfast and getting to know Mark and some of the other guests. One of our favorite things about the Juniper Inn was that breakfast was available anytime between 8 - 10 am allowing us to sleep in a bit on our mini-vacation. Mark is very knowledgeable about Door County and can give you suggestions of things to do and places to eat, especially if it's your first visit to the Door. We would definitely return again.

Room Tip: Any room here would be wonderful.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pjstef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews