We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
635
207
70
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
635
207
70
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish boil old post office third floor full kitchen door county bedroom cottage off season beautiful view of the water front porch get away beautiful room jacuzzi tub view of the bay peninsula state park egg harbor fish creek eagle harbor
Filter
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Totally enjoyed my stay, the resort was wonderful, and the view of the water was just breathtaking, my husband and I just wanted some quiet time, and enjoy the area, which we did. Walking to the shops, and getting ice cream or just walking across the street to sit on a bench and relax with a awesome view. I think the staff was great, and very hardworking, the resort was very clean, and well taken care off. I knew that the minute I walked in out suite, its was very clean and lots of room with your own door to the balcony, with two chairs just waiting for you to sit in and enjoy the view!1

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z9504WZdeborahg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Awesome view of Eagle Harbor. Beautiful rooms with fireplace, kitchen, jacuzzi. Nice king size bed with good linens. Great cleaning staff.No elevator so you get a workout if you stay on 3rd floor. Fish boil ajd breakfast in Old Post Office next door is great. We didnt use the pool or sauna, but it looks well cared for. Just too chilly for us in late June.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

It would be difficult to find anything wrong about Edgewater. Great location, great views and in the walkable town of lovely Ephraim. If available, I would highly recommend staying in one of the Premium/Premium King suites.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sparkle8154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Thirteen members of our family stayed at the Edgewater Resort over Father's Day weekend. We all loved it! The rooms were exceptional, the location perfect, and the view was breathtaking. We will be back and will recommend the Edgewater to all we know staying in beautiful Door County Wisconsin.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WelshCorgiDogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

The Stay was great!! we really enjoyed the clean rooms and the excellent location right across from Sister Bay. Great central location and easy to walk/drive to Bailey's harbor or into Sister Bay. We loved the hot tub in the room and the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mattdH9087GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews