We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok hotel for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Hotel could use some updating as carpet in hallways and stairwell was worn. Windows also need updating. Beds were comfortable and shower pressure was good. Room was clean. Breakfast was only fair as there was not much to choose from.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 119sheryls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ1037GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Sheryls:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,
Noe G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 238 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Convenient location in sore need of a few upgrades. So-so breakfast with malfunctioning toaster & waffle irons & minimal fruit. Staff is helpful but apparently they allow groups of guys to congregate right outside the entrance in the evenings sitting on their pickups drinking & eating in the parking lot...kinda scary for us geezers.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ1037GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

We did replaced the toaster the following day due to the handle falling off; I will share your comment with our night auditors they are always alert if any guests are causing an inconvenience for the other guests.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,
Noe G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the Waukesha Dog Show. Nice that they are pet friendly. The location is adjacent to a new shopping, dining, eating development so we could walk to eat supper. Very nice. The hotel is very worn. Hallway carpeting totally gross. Floors in bathroom unclean. Staff friendly and helpful. The rate was not as quoted.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank sunnygirl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ1037GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Guest:

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Milwaukee - West/Brookfield.

I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation.

Great to hear you were at the Waukesha Dog Show, we love having the beautiful dogs each year for the competition.
I am sorry the room was not satisfactory with carpet and bathroom I will be passing your comment to our housekeeping staff to ensure this is immediately corrected.

Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn once again.

Sincerely,
Noe G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Place was pretty good. Coffee extremely week. Tap water was stronger. The location was great. Quiet in the evening. Staff was nice and greeted with a smile. Check quick. Except, this was a 3 day visit and on my room card they put one day so on the next day had to have my card redone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jamesjb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ1037GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear James:
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

We are in the process of changing our coffee vendor company wide and I am sure you will love the new product coming soon.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,
Noe G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Older construction and showing its age, but not bad. MUCH more affordable than many of the similar service level hotels in the area! Good Mexican restaurant and a KFC right in the parking lot - very convenient.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jameskR9490WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ1037GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear James:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

Don't forget to visit one of the new restaurants in the new mall across our parking lot "The Corners of Brookfield" also within walking distance on your next visit.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,
Noe G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
5.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
4.7 km away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
2.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Address: 20391 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5961
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Price Range: €52 - €70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Brookfield
Brookfield La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing