We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“~sushi~”

Red Fire Asian BBQ & Japanese Gril
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 April 2018

lovely restaurant with delicious sushi and entrees...we love Asian cuisine and red fire Asian didn't disappoint...would eat here again for sure...

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mjpk25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

The food is overpriced and its mediocre at best. I doubt I'd ever go back unless someone else was paying.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank maynards05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our meal at Red Fire. The decor is pretty. It’s always entertaining to do hibachi style. The menu is large and varied. The food was delicious and you definitely won’t go away hungry.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank luvreiners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

typical hibachi restaurant with food cooked in front of you. Steak for the Mrs. and shrimp for myself. lots of rice and veggies. prices mid-range.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Ken F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Close to our hotel, we had a 7pm dinner here. We had the seaweed salad, 3 orders of maguro, 1 unagi, a rainbow roll, and the ubiquitous California roll. Also a bottle of Angove red blend. All plates tasted fresh and were quality items. Our server, Niki, was very patient and did a good job. The interior was modern and relatively clean. Our total bill, including tip, was $105.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohnD63487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Fire Asian BBQ & Japanese Gril also viewed

 
South Charleston, WV
South Charleston, WV
 

Been to Red Fire Asian BBQ & Japanese Gril? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing