We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
337
126
38
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
337
126
38
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast room was clean hot tub the breakfast area excellent hotel great place to stay recommend this hotel west virginia excellent stay gas station nice pool pleasant stay enjoyed our stay would definitely stay here again easy access fitness center night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Once again the folks that work at Hampton Inn demonstrated nothing short of Friendly and Professional service. The young lady working the front desk on 2 September around 5 p.m. was efficient and kind.
Rooms as usual were clean, quiet and quiet pleasing. Could have used a couple more large bath towels... but again, we were delighted with the staff, the service, the price...very nice breakfast..... well maintained pool, jacuzzi, and workout room. Our room had a little fridge and a microwave oven, as well as mini-coffee pot.
We travel a lot and when it is time to spend the night somewhere... we look for the Hampton Inn where consistent quality and value is found.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HansLudwig2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Very clean and well maintained hotel. Staff is well trained and very friendly. Easy access to Interstate 64 with multiple dining and shopping opportunities nearby. Strongly recommended if you are passing through the area, or are looking for an alternative to the Greenbrier Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Very nice clean hotel. They offered evening coffee which is a very big plus for me!!!!!! The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. If I am ever in the area I would definitely stay again!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank daletee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

everything was very good at this hampton inn. very pleased.we will stay at this inn in the future when we visit Lewisburg W.V.the only thing i wish that they would take Animals,cause our dogs travel with us a lot and that determines where we stay a lot of the time.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chuxterLehighAcres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Comfortable hotel in great location, easy to get to and affordable. I would definitely stay at this hotel once again. It has an indoor pool and the complimentary breakfast that's offered it's very good as well.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews