We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Service”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lewisburg
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We stayed at the Quality Inn over the Christmas Holiday and while their I did not know I had left my college class ring. Matthew Ridgeway the General Manager called two months later and said they had found my ring and using the inscribed name on the inside matched it to our reservation and call to let me know. They mailed me the ring. Thank you so much Matthew.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dennis Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2016

We stayed in Lewisburg to see a pre-Christmas play. The Quality Inn was a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Good bedding and pillows. Very convenient to the interstate. Walking distance to a couple of restaurants, a very short drive to others, and only about a 5 minute drive to the center of town. A very charming place with nice shops and places to eat. Some reviewers comment on the hotel having doors open to the outside, and this is true, but that does not bother us. Sometimes it's nice to have your car right at your door! Nice large breakfast room, and good breakfast. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zimmy15601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay. Nice room, nice people. Old style motel with parking right outside my room. That came in handy, because we had freezing rain and the parking lot was an ice rink. Eggs, ham, toast, bagels for breakfast.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Beverly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Very nice large rooms. Parking right at your door, Pillow top beds, breakfast included, very clean rooms. Check in was quick with a friendly attendant. Enjoyed the deck off the back of the hotel for a happy hour outside! We would stay there again, if we are back that way.

Room Tip: Park at your door
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MInone4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

The room smelled musty, and there weren't enough towels for both of us. Night stand lamp had a burnt out light bulb. No ice machine on the second floor (two floor outer entrance rooms). The staff in the lobby was very cordial, but I felt the room was sub par.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cindi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisburg hotels
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lewisburg
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
#1 of 7 in Lewisburg
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Super 8 Lewisburg
Super 8 Lewisburg
#6 of 7 in Lewisburg
452 reviews
2.3 km away
Maison Marcel
Maison Marcel
#1 of 8 in Lewisburg
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 540 N Jefferson St, Lewisburg, WV 24901-8982
Region: United States > West Virginia > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lewisburg
Price Range: €67 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing