We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
47
89
48
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
89
48
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean parking lot bar grill outside entrance biscuits and gravy overnight stop yogurt usb ports free breakfast would stay here again the ground floor hour drive first floor short stay king suite gas station waffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We stayed in Lewisburg to see a pre-Christmas play. The Quality Inn was a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Good bedding and pillows. Very convenient to the interstate. Walking distance to a couple of restaurants, a very short drive to others, and only about a 5 minute drive to the center of town. A very charming place with nice shops and places to eat. Some reviewers comment on the hotel having doors open to the outside, and this is true, but that does not bother us. Sometimes it's nice to have your car right at your door! Nice large breakfast room, and good breakfast. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zimmy15601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay. Nice room, nice people. Old style motel with parking right outside my room. That came in handy, because we had freezing rain and the parking lot was an ice rink. Eggs, ham, toast, bagels for breakfast.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Beverly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Very nice large rooms. Parking right at your door, Pillow top beds, breakfast included, very clean rooms. Check in was quick with a friendly attendant. Enjoyed the deck off the back of the hotel for a happy hour outside! We would stay there again, if we are back that way.

Room Tip: Park at your door
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MInone4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

The room smelled musty, and there weren't enough towels for both of us. Night stand lamp had a burnt out light bulb. No ice machine on the second floor (two floor outer entrance rooms). The staff in the lobby was very cordial, but I felt the room was sub par.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cindi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Check in went well the staff was very courteous and friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and an ample supply of towels were given. The room had a microwave and refrigerator both were clean and worked properly. The breakfast room was large with televisions and also a staff dedicated to keeping the food fresh. I would definitely stay at this motel again I was very satisfied.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tw2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews