We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Get Away”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cherry

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fayetteville, West Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian T
Leo, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Get Away”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Awesome little cabin. The location as perfect. Great location for day trips. All of the outdoor activities are close by. Outstanding restaurants close by in Fayetteville.
The cabin was awesome. Loved hanging out by the fire with our dogs. We ate outside on the picnic table next to the fire pit. Totally relaxing.
We enjoyed it so much we called and extended our trip one more night. The booking lady ( I don't remember her name) was very nice, friendly and helpful. Easy to book.
Will stay here again..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review ,so happy you enjoyed your stay.. if you ever need lodging with us again ,,please let me know and you will receive our return customer discount
Thanks so much Delores
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bella672c
Salem, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice relaxing weekend”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for a get away weekend. Perfect for two people. We really enjoyed the porch swing in the evenings except for a little road noise. Nice picnic area and fire ring for cool evenings. Location was close to may interesting sites but still secluded. Would stay here again .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for your review, so happy you had a nice time, if your in our area again and need lodging please let us know and we will give you our return customer discount.

Thanks Delores Thompson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This was perfect! Quaint little cabin for me & my dog. A glitch with the water heater quickly got us upgraded to another but I missed this cozy little secluded place. There is another cabin in front of it but, at the time, no occupants. I thoroughly enjoyed it & the owners are very pleasant & agreeable. It's truly a hidden find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review were thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Thanks
Delores
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing