We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistent 5 Guys comfort food. ”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #3 of 13 Quick Bites in Charleston
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Five Guys is my favorite chain for burgers and fries. This Five Guys is like all the others I've been too. I always get the cheeseburger and split a small order of fries with my wife ... the small order of fries is always huge. Free peanuts are enjoyed while we wait for our order.

I am getting hungry just thinking about my next visit.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank MarknSue1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017

Won't be going back. The guy that took our order rushed us and seemed irritable. The food wasn't that good and seemed over priced.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank blackriverwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Worked a long 12 hour shift at the hospital. Drove out of my way and they are out of burgers. How does a BURGER place run out of hamburger? Mind blown by the incompetence.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank taylourj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

consistent burgers and fries...pricier than other burger joints, but worth the extra cost...clean and efficient service!...

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mjpk25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

A trip to West Virginia brings us to Five Guys. Great service, Great burgers, Great fries. Glad they're consistent anywhere you go.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mwbare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing