We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Bridgeport(Bridgeport)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$107
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
106
70
47
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
70
47
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskon site restaurantfree coffeeroom was cleanan upgradethe staff was greatpet feeplace to stayreturn tripother hotelsflat screen tvcontinental breakfastnice staybusiness triploungerhondapets
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2016

We were surprised at the price of this hotel and when we questioned the girls on the desk they said well this is a busy industry area and since it was bad weather we stopped. Our first problem was the entrance to the area of our room was way in the back and the keys would not work then once we got in there were alot of guys hanging around the door smoking and just making litttle remarks which being two woman was not what we needed. Once in the room we found it okay but the door coming from the outside was just 2 doors down and the door slammed shut....no spring to ease the bang. They had told us the the bar/restaurant had good chicken so we headed in and I will say we had the best onion rings and the chicken wings were really great. My biggest complaint was the fact that for the price the only breakfast was a cup of coffee and either an orange or apple depending

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SusanD20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbridgeport49035, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2016

We apologize for the issues that you encountered while staying with us. We are glad, however, you enjoyed our clean , comfortable rooms and our full service, on site, restaurant for your dinner. Please remember for your next stay with us, that we offer many discounts for our restaurant as well as specials for our breakfasts and dinners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016

I would recommend this Best Western Plus to anyone travelling in this area or looking for a great week-end or week away. It is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, service and food was excellent!!! The rooms were outstanding!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alexadra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbridgeport49035, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2016

So happy you enjoyed your stay!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Traveling with pet dog. Best Western was very accommodating for me and my pet. No issue with room, which was clean and neat. I did eat the lounge for dinner, along with alcoholic beverages...prices and taste were reasonably compared to chained restaurants. The hotel is very close to nearby shopping centers for whatever you need or want.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Louis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbridgeport49035, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2015

Enjoying our full service hotel and amenities is exactly what we are here for. When you come back, perhaps you and your pet can enjoy them for longer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

close to everything dining shopping .clean place the bar is a bit expensive tuesday wing night was great very quiet outdoor pool will be great in the summer, the hotel corradors were very confusing got lost twice ice was far in the other part of hotel very slow bartender

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbridgeport49035, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015

We are very happy to have had the opportunity to serve you and yes, indeed, come visit us again in the warmer weather because the pool is WONDERFUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

This week my family and I stayed here overnight for a funeral the next day. The staff could not have been nicer and accommodating to our needs for our group. The rooms were large, comfortable, and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misan0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbridgeport49035, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2015

We are so sorry for your loss. It is our hope that we made this difficult time that much easier.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews