We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Woodland Inn(Woodland)(Great Value!)
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Woodland)
US$74
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lewis River Inn(Woodland)
US$128
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
22
17
6
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
17
6
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverpull thrusandy beachclean restroomspoor customer serviceplay areacargo shipsgorgeous viewsrulesgrasssitescolumbuspitsbenchesapppersonalitylaundry
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

We were recommended this RV park because of the gorgeous location, but warned the owner wasn't very kind. We found this to be true - she was very rude to our guests who only stopped in to say hello. It was very embarrassing for us. We would come back, but would hope to limit our interaction with the office. It is just 30 min from Portland. You are right on the river with benches down by the beach. There is a nice playground. Very nice facilities. Wifi was poor and the women's restrooms were not cleaned well in the showers. But again on the positive - gorgeous views - nice park.

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Courtney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2014 via mobile

We have a river front view which is absolutely gorgeous. We have heard the horns of two ships go bye but we missed them cuz we were cooking dinner. Not only do you get the sound of the ships but you can also hear a train in the distance which i find very cool. They have a really nice dog walk area that was very clean - i didnt have to worry about stepping on someone else's dog poop. I cant wait to see what this area has to offer for the nezt couple days

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
Thank xxxMaryxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2014

we stayed at this park in October 2014. After 40 years of camping, we have never stayed @ a RV park that had such a poor clerk & rude reception. Cold & impersonal, & acted like we were bothering her. The amount of rules posted everywhere, made one think that their machine to plasticize the signs should be discarded. Perhaps a list on the office walls, saying what was allowed might have been easier.. After reading the review of Gene k. & Delray2014, perhaps she was the wife of the man on the golf cart & the one not liking the military! Without the military, the might be speaking German. The view was lovely. We travel from B.C. often & would not return to this park.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
5  Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2014

We were due into RV on August 8, 2014 & I made the reservation by phone in Late June. We never got a written notice or email of our reservation. The lady that took my reservation got confused and put in for August 1st. When we arrived on the 8th, we were told they had no reservation but the same lady said that she had a small spot and we took it; she said we were supposed to be in on the 1st. I argued but she argued back that she remembered the call & she hadn't made a mistake & thats where she didn't have a reservation on the 8th. Later in August when I got my bill, I noticed that I was charged for the 1st and the 8th even though it was her mistake. I called her & she said that was their policy and she wasn't going to give in and give us credit. It's managers like that should have some Personality Training. She was not nice at all during the check in or on the phone. Sorry We will never stay there again.

Room Tip: Don't stay there. This lady manager has an attitude and the only way is her way. We were charged double because she couldn't give in.
Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank Gene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

What a treat! Facing the Columbia, beautiful grass in front of the space, locals fishing from the beach, flowers everywhere, clean restrooms, good laundry facility. Stayed the weekend after Labor Day so the pool had been closed... weather was 90 degrees, but still had a nice cool breeze from the river every day., Would request spaces 6,7,8,9 or 10... there are some tall trees that protect the front windshield from late afternoon sun.

Room Tip: As I said above, RV spaces 6,7,8,9 & 10 have shade in the late afternoon
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PatandDiSpokane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews