We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza restaraunt ”
Review of Brickhouse Pizza

Brickhouse Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Stopped on the way from a family outting. Traditional pizza restaraunt. Excellent pizza selection with a great salad bar. Plenty of tvs to watch a game. Parking is a challenge. Very limited. When we went on a Friday it was very busy. Had to stand and wait for an available table. Seat yourself style. Well worth the wait. They also have take out service, so people are standing around waiting or at the very small bar area. Food was great will return.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Y1265DMchrisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2016

Wait what...salad bar?!?!?!? Yeah, OK it's my favorite part of their restaurant...call me weird. It is always fresh and while not fancy it has some great options.

Their Little Bull sandwich is excellent. Their Brickhouse Special pizza is great and so is their Meat Eaters pizza. Their wings are not the best in town...that prestige is for other reviews...however, they are good so you don't lose there either. They also typically have some good beers on tap.

Service is always friendly and pretty fast considering they are typically pretty busy. One knock is that it can be hard to find a seat in the place during peak hours lunch and dinner. It is even worse to find a parking spot during these times.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank egarcia1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Who doesn't love pizza? A good pizza, that has an awesome crust can be hard to find. Maybe I got the best crust of the day but it was awesome!! My 4/5 stars are rated because the pizza was 5/5 but the price was 3/5. Now, good pizza typically is more expensive but we picked up 3 colossal pizzas and it was about $90. That was take out and they don't deliver. Good pizzas but a bit on the high price for them as well. After complaining about the price, I'd buy them again...id complain again but still pay. What I wouldn't do is go there more than once a year just because I don't want to spend that much that often!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Tim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

This small pizza parlor has great pizza, sandwiches, and burgers. Our family loves this place!
Whether you take it home or enjoy it there, your meal will satisfy the entire family.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ckb_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

The pizza is the best in the Tri-Cities, far better than the take-outs! It's a nice retro type pizza parlor, consistently providing quality food & service! Parking is limited, so judge the time of day accordingly.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brickhouse Pizza also viewed

 
Pasco, Tri-Cities
Richland, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Brickhouse Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing