We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fresh, food!”
Review of Taco Del Mar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Del Mar
Ranked #341 of 865 Restaurants in Tacoma
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 April 2015

i have been a Taco Del Mar fan for well over 15 years. I like the fact that you can have the layers of your taco salad customized to your own preferences.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2012

I've had better and I've had worse. Compared to most of these types of fast food restaurants, the price here is about average, if not a bit high, but you do get a bunch of food.

Bottom-line, there is nothing here that stands out ...

Date of visit: August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank treerod1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

Fast food hippie taco joint. Great. I'd eat there again today if I had the time. It's within walking distance of Courtyard Tacoma.

Date of visit: September 2012
Thank Spud577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2010

My wife and I have been coming here for years. Great food and service, highly recommend.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marks21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2008

I don't care about the location, but they have the best, healthy burritos - this is the only "fast food" that I'll eat.

Thank Seattletravel88
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Taco Del Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing