We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday dinner ”
Review of Tacos Guaymas

Tacos Guaymas
Ranked #300 of 864 Restaurants in Tacoma
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

First-time visitor had the wet burrito with chicken it was excellent price was wonderful service was very friendly and prompt.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank kkcfortney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2017

We moved about two blocks away from this location. The food is wonderful. So far I have tried the Taco Salad and chimichanga. My husband has tried the enchilada and tamale and regular. Our friend Jaye had a wet burrito. My son loves their chicken tacos. They have not disappointed. This is our new go to spot.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jacquie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

you order at the counter which i didn't really care for. the food was served quickly. Not very much flavor though and you have to pay extra just for chips and salsa.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank tessseattle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Nailbanger Here Again;O.K. This is by far and away the Best Authentic Mexican Food at the best price in Tacoma. It really should be 6 Stars if possible.The menu is a full assortment of Tacos, Burritos, Chimichangas, Chili Rellenos ,Enchiladas, Tamales,and such.They offer Seafood Items as well. Two kinds of Beans, Rice and a Great Salsa Bar . Everything on the menu is worthy of consideration.The decor is themed ,updated and very clean . They have a full service bar Menu. Plenty of well lit parking. Enjoy

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PJ D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Not too expensive and very delicious. Staff was friendly, and food came out quickly. Will definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank langrj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tacos Guaymas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing