We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$174
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Tacoma)
US$72
US$68
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
0
5
14
7
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
5
14
7
41
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

For the money its no sobad.We were in town for the Washington state fair and didnt have much choice It was a clean place to lay our heads for a couple of nights. The room is a bit dated. Has a cleam fridge and microwave. Housekeeping is good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richierichlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed a night here and weren't disappointed. Outside was a bit messy with litter and the area itself is a bit rundown. Not much within walking distance and there were some questionable people in the area. Didn't go into the outdoor pool but lots of guests were having fun in there.
The room smelled clean, although the lobby had funky mildew odor. All the sheets and towels were fresh.
All in all everything was fine and we had a good stay. We didn't try the breakfast since we slept in past 9.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Krysta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

My sister booked this room about an hour before we arrived through Booking.com. since we were on a road trip and figure we had to rest soon as it was getting late at night. We arrived at around 11 p.m. and upping everything the door too the hallway there was a very musty smell, when we got into our room, it was very smelly, like mold and mildew was everywhere. The wall had water stains, the carpet had many dark stains, the room was hot, the bedcovers looked like they have never been washed. It was so hard to breathe in this room - I am very sensitive to mold smells and there was no way that we could sleep in here. We went back to the front desk to ask for a different room. And we looked at another room, there was pulled off dog hair or carpet clumps in the work out hallway, we passed by a room of people I were talking loudly and smoking pot as the smoke filtered into the hallway. There was also a group of people in the pool area being rowdy and acting drunk. The second room we looked at was a tiny bit better, however they was a really large dark stain in the middle of the room and the smell was also bad. The carpets were so dirty at the edges too, like it hasn't been vacuumed in a long while. So we decided to go back to the front desk and inform them that because of the smells, the noisy party people and the dirty stains, we cannot sleep there. They wouldn't give us our money back. They charged our credit card already about $120.00 and we were only there for about ten minutes looking at the rooms.
We called booking.com they said the hotel manager would not let us have a full refund, that they would only refund us $50. What a total scam, to take our money even though we didn't stay there. This hotel is so greedy. The staff at the front desk didn't care one bit that we felt so uncomfortable being there. we drove to the next town for a decent motel to sleep in.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I have never had such horrible guest service. Right from the time of check in to check out we were all disappointed. Top it all of they didn't clean our room for us, had to ask for more towels multiple times before they were brought to us, there was 4 of us in the room hence needing more towels. I have been to many 2-4 star rooms and have never been so disappointed in a hotel. With it being the long weekend we didn't have the option to get a different hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alyce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed here one night because there were no rooms available anywhere in the area. The motel had an awful smell. People were running around all night, not a good place for trying to rest and get a good night sleep. Just a nasty hotel in general. Will sleep in truck before staying there again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank billy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews