We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
6
8
11
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
11
6
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2016

That have a policy thatbif someone makes a complaint it is a violation snd they cant break the policy... A young child was crying because if her tummy hurting so because of that that were ask to leave at check out. The mother and daughter have no place to stay and the weather is getting cold . They also got a free night that she was going to use with a credit of $53 dollars that she will never be ablevup use or even get the money back what a rip off

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank icuraqt99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Bunch of partying and staff do nothing about it. Stay away if your looking for sleep! Called manager Christina and said she didnt here anything. I will be contacting the regional manager. Beat up rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Place is a DIVE!! DO NOT STAY HERE. Building is falling apart the heater/AC is falling off the wall. Beds were uncomfortable cigarette burns in the room.. clearly it used to be a smoking room. Place needs shut down by the health department IMMEDIATELY!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tracey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I felt that the hotels desk clerks & Housecleaning staff were all very professional & courtious.
I do reccomend this hotel to All!!
Their rooms were clean.
Their beds were comfortable.
Their Pool and its area was clean.
It's location in relation to the freeway was closeby
.

Room Tip: One side has the sun setting & is a hot side.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W34ZBmichaelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

we called around midnight, from the HOJO down the street, where we had a reservation and wanted to cancel. the man I spoke to on the phone was very accommodating. They didn't charge for pets, and offered the AARP discount because my grandmother was with us. We ended up saving $ by staying here, and although the rooms weren't as large, they were clean.

Keep in mind, the area off Hosmer Street is not too desirable. There is traffic of drugs and prostitution at every budget friendly motel on Hosmer. Motel 6 is the best of the 3 I have stayed in the past (Crosslands, HOJO, and the 6).

The only issue we had was the first 3 nights we were there, our room keys quit working each night. Not great to be standing outside with the baby waiting for rekey, but the staff was friendly and resolved the issue.

Room Tip: a little extra $ if you want a fridge/microwave
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews